We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Mandarin Orchard Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
USD 231
USD 197
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Carlton Hotel Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
USD 259
USD 222
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Swissotel The Stamford Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
USD 292
USD 230
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 279/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Park Regis Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
USD 196
USD 162
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 184/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Orchard Hotel Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
USD 183
USD 154
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 341
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore(Singapore)
USD 342
USD 275
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 350/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 623
USD 361
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crowne Plaza Changi Airport(Singapore)(Great Value!)
USD 215
USD 183
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Marina Bay Sands(Singapore)
USD 863
USD 622
MarinaBaySands
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 750/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,613)
Filter reviews
1,613 results
Traveller rating
722
578
218
58
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
722
578
218
58
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnewton mrt stationorchard roadspg membernewton food centreli bainewton circusdoor manlobby barthe executive loungeother hotelsbusiness hotelbusiness tripbit datedvery pleasant staychinese restaurantduty managermin walk
Filter
Updating list...
135 - 140 of 1,613 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

This is a modern hotel with a good range of services, a small gym and a nice pool. Rooms are comfortable although noise from neighbouring rooms and above can be intrusive. Executive lounge is very comfortable. Main restaurant offers good choice and nice buffet. Cantonese restaurant is excellent. Newton MRT station is next door which gives a fast service down to the centre, Marina Sands and Gardens by the Bay areas. It is a ten minute walk down to Orchard Road with its shopping and wide range of restaurants

Room Tip: Rooms at end of corridors are quieter
Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank rob d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
STSDirectorofRooms, Director of Rooms at Sheraton Towers Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Rob D,

Thank you for sharing the positive review of your stay, it is always a pleasure to learn of our guests’ experiences through reviews like this. We are indeed heartened by your kind words on the facilities, convenient location, Towers Executive Lounge and Li Bai Cantonese Restaurant.

We look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit!

Warm regards,
Victoria Ngian
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Good location near by MRT, lovely breakfast, but wi-fi charged in the room.

It was our honeymoon trip, quick check in and check out process, but once we just check in, the housekeeping staff ring the bell 1 time and we just steps to open the door, but they open the door directly which i thing they could wait for seconds to us to open the door, then the staff took the handy smartphone (hotel's mobile phone which already set up in the room). Next time they may be could check everything before allow guest to entering the room, as well not open the room directly with only 1 ring bell..!

Room Tip: high floor room with window facing to the city.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank satia w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
STSDirectorofRooms, Director of Rooms at Sheraton Towers Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Satia W,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Sheraton Towers Singapore to celebrate your honeymoon. While we are pleased to hear that you liked the locality of the hotel and breakfast, we are disappointed to learn of the shortfalls encountered and would like to extend our sincere apologies for our failure to provide a satisfying experience. Please be assured that your feedback will be highlighted to the respective department for review.

We look forward to welcoming you back again on your next stay!

Warm regards,
Victoria Ngian
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Great place to stay especially for business trip. Overall design looks old but actually not that old. It has always been my prefer hotel once I set foot in Singapore. My 2nd home. Thanks Sebastian for making sure that we always got the taxi to be on time to work!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank CWL_OTR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
STSDirectorofRooms, Director of Rooms at Sheraton Towers Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear CWL_OTR,

Thank you for the kind review. We are delighted that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you liked the service rendered by our associates, particularly Sebastian. Rest assured that your feedback on the décor has been duly noted for our future refurbishment plan.

Thank you again for sharing your feedback with us and we look forward to being of service to you again.

Warm Regards,
Victoria Ngian
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Took my family to Li Bai for dinner. Staffs were attentive, led by the restaurant manager Sam who has also recommended me to try the paranakan food promotion in April. Will return to Li Bai again soon.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank andy c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
STSDirectorofRooms, Director of Rooms at Sheraton Towers Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Andy C,

Thank you for the kind review. We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable time at Li Bai Cantonese Restaurant and that you liked the service rendered by our associates, particularly Sam.

We look forward to welcoming you back again next month!

Warm regards,
Victoria Ngian
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

A very good and clean hotel. The best things were:
-Clean Room
-Excellent Room Service
-Friendly Staff
-Information for Tourists Provided

The only thing that wasn't the best was the location - the MRT Station was very close however it was very hard to travel to the hotel by Bus.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jitendrajitendra7777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
STSDirectorofRooms, Director of Rooms at Sheraton Towers Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for the kind review of Sheraton Towers Singapore. We are indeed heartened by your kind compliments on the guestroom, room service as well as service rendered by our associates.

We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit!

Warm regards,
Victoria Ngian
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews