We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
15 people are viewing this hotel
Official Site
USD 2,669
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
Trip.com
USD 1,481
View deal
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8,271)
Filter reviews
8,271 results
Traveller rating
4,233
2,578
945
323
192
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,233
2,578
945
323
192
Show reviews that mention
All reviews marina bay marina square shopping mall suntec city the club lounge duty manager an upgrade late check buffet breakfast mrt station aquamarine peppermint atrium esplanade staycation concierge banquet bathtub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
651 - 656 of 8,271 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2019

Favourites hotel in Singapore.Absolutely beautiful hotel.The most friendly and helpful staff especially Prem and Doris.Feel so welcome.clean and honestly.Really appreciate the service.Will come back again.Thank you all.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Josh4649
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MMSMarina, Manager at PARKROYAL COLLECTION Marina Bay, Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2019

Dear Josh4649,

Thank you for taking time to share your positive review.

We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us and that our friendly team was of great assistance to you throughout your stay. Will definitely relay your kind compliments to Prem and Doris.

We look forward to welcoming you back again to experience our hospitality with Asian grace,warmth and care.

Warm Regards,
Melvin Lim
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2019

I love ur place so amazing. Make we have wonderful time. Staff almost very lovely Club loung so good to me. Club staff alway take good care of us. But this time very short ti stay. I'll be back again.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank hanahanahimesama
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MMSMarina, Manager at PARKROYAL COLLECTION Marina Bay, Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2019

Dear hanahanahimesama,

Thank you for taking time to share your positive review.

We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us at our Meritus Club room whereby our friendly team made your stay an amazing one. Will definitely relay your kind compliments to the Club Lounge Team.

We look forward to welcoming you back again to experience our hospitality with Asian grace,warmth and care.

Warm Regards,
Melvin Lim
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2019

Staff really helpful and rooms comfortable. Easy walk to MRT station at esplanade. Great location to get to many of the sights. Just up the road to Raffles for a famous Singapore sling. Booked meritus club room which had extra benefits - afternoon tea and early evening cocktails and canapés. Unfortunately didn’t reallly have time to use these as so much to see and do in Singapore. Drinks both coffee and alcohol, in the hotel are very expensive.
Swimming pool was closed for maintenance but we were offered use of the pool at the next door pan Pacific hotel.

Room tip: Meritus club room on top two floor of hotel give great views of bay
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mrs Carol G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MMSMarina, Manager at PARKROYAL COLLECTION Marina Bay, Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2019

Dear Mrs Carol G,

Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor.

We are pleased to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that our convenient location situated in the city center was to your liking. We apologize for the pool closure and we are glad to informed you that it will be open on the 1st November 2019 with a brand new look.

We look forward to welcoming you back again to experience our hospitality with Asian grace,warmth and care.

Warmest Regards,
Melvin Lim
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2019

The hotel is located above shopping centre and walking distance to MRT stations. My wife arrived early (3 hours before check in time). Her request to checked in early was refused with reason no room available, but when she offered to pay half day rate for 3 hours, the room has become available "magically".

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Herwin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MMSMarina, Manager at PARKROYAL COLLECTION Marina Bay, Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2019

Dear Herwin S,

Thank you for taking your time to feedback to us about your recent stay.

Sincere apologies for not meeting your expectations, and it has caused an inconveniences to your wife with regards to our service standards. We have identified our shortfall and will share them with the respective departments concerned for further improvement.

Please be assured of our best services at all times and we hope to be at your service in the upcoming future.

Warmest Regards,
Melvin Lim
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2019

I had the pleasure of returning to stay at the Marina Mandarin a couple of weeks ago after 8 years. While Singapore has changed so much, the people are still as friendly.

The staff here are also very caring. I couldn't fall asleep on my last night and dropped by the reception for a chat. Must have been tiring for Effendi and Terrence but these two sweethearts were kind enough to lend their ears to a lonely lady like me.

It really felt personable and non-robotic unlike how some other hotels makes you feel with their obligatory standards.

Thank you Marina Mandarin for yet another amazing stay!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank MrsBrownP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MMSMarina, Manager at PARKROYAL COLLECTION Marina Bay, Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2019

Dear MrsBrownP,

Thank you for taking time to share your positive review.

We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us and that our friendly team was of great assistance to you throughout your stay. Will definitely relay your kind compliments to Effendi and Terence

We look forward to welcoming you back again to experience our hospitality with Asian grace,warmth and care.

Warm Regards,
Melvin Lim
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews