We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Agoda.comUSD 72
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Snaptravel
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (175)
Filter reviews
175 results
Traveller rating
8
21
65
27
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
8
21
65
27
54
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
119 - 124 of 175 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2012

all basic amenities for traveler are available in the room. . the Hotel is decent but the place is indecent.Nice location for night life and plenty of restaurant. Easy to access to all area in Singapore .

However, the cleanliness was not pleasant and the room was very old with poor maintenance. It is the price that will pull me back to this hotel.

Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RAZMON
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 June 2012

singapore is fun to travel but let's face it hotel in singapore are expensive. now this hotel is decent clean room, aircon, they even got HBO on their channel AND DIRT CHEAP is enough for me.. i dont have to share my room like in hostel. ok le'ts be blunt about geylang is known for it's PROSTITUTION (this activity is actually practice in broad daylight and getting worst at night in front of the hotel and around). so i wouldn't recommend bringing a whole family here. but if u have a 12 'a clock night flight this hotel is charge by hour. for me is cheap travel

and around geylang is cheap food stall. i feast for 13$singp for 3 people that's a bargain..

but expect this. your room will not be clean if u do not ask for it. and try to get higher floor so the noise didn't get to you. carry an unused membership card u can hack the power system for the room with that..

Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank utamaputranto
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 June 2012

I chose this hotel at the last minute since there was a promotion in one of the reservation websites. Not much explanation given, no reviews. The location was ok and close to the metro line but the “activity” right in front of the hotel, well, it wasn’t exactly kosher. Plenty of women practicing the “oldest job in the world” standing in front of the location and using the hotel for an hour or more with their customers. I guess the hotel benefits from it but still not a good business card for normal clients. I don't really care who does what and where but I did not expect it to find it in Singapore so much in the open air!
The room wasn’t very clean and the bathroom was leaking (no shower curtains, water everywhere). So I ended up sleeping with my clothes on and leaving as soon as I could.
The only good point is that there were plenty of good food stalls in the neighborhood so that pushed me to go out and enjoy Singapore culinary qualities.

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kyrcir K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 August 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews