We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Shoppes at Marina Bay Sands
Open today: 10:00 am - 11:00 pm
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Singapore
from USD 17.35
More Info
from USD 26.40
More Info
from USD 25.64
More Info
from USD 51.28
More Info
Reviews (1,981)
Filter reviews
1,981 results
Traveller rating
885
796
259
30
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
885
796
259
30
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food court high end shopping mall marina bay sands gondola ride skating rink luxury brands window shop beautiful mall louis vuitton luxury shopping brand shops expensive shops shopping experience under one roof water show food hall
Filter
Updating list...
142 - 147 of 1,981 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

What more do you need from a shopping centre has everything you need and really spacious. I hate shopping but still spent time here

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank PaulaL814
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Large shopping mall full of extremely upmarket name brand shops. Interesting architecture and great location but very expensive!!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank michaelcV7805BD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Great architecture, excellent location, huge selection of shops, great variety of local/international food at the food court.

Date of experience: January 2018
1  Thank Loren P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

If you're person who likes shopping and food, this is the place. Go to marina bay sands and you'll find a lot of high end restaurants and shoppings. Casino is also available there. Definitely a must go place whenever you come to SG.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank AJZ94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

We didn't know what to expect but when we went for dinner at the food court, there was no where to sit and it was crazy. All the other restaurants that we found were so out of our price range that we ended up having to leave. It was unfortunate that we couldn't make this place work for us the first time we went. We came back today for the same food court and were able to find a table. The variety is great and the food is wonderful. Not Hawker Stalls but still good. The rest of the mall is full of overly expensive stores out of most people's price ranges but they are fun to window shop.

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank movieturtle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews