We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
1
2
4
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1
2
4
4
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 13 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2011

For me, its like a budget hotel because the rates are not so pricey. Their rooms are clean at reasonable price but a small. We also dont really comfortable with a bit transparent bathroom door that just in front of dressing mirror. We have to covered the door with blanket. There also only a small window inside the room. The place not near to MRT station as mentioned. We walked about 30-40minutes to MRT station or take bus just 10 minutes from hotel. And at night, you absolutely can see night life along the road in front of the hotel. As we know here is red-spot area. So, make sure you return before night.

Date of stay: November 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank unnie83
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2011

We arrived at this hotel at 1:00AM in the morning via taxi after discovering our pre-booked hotel room elswhere was under renovation. The foyer was nice however the hookers standing near the front doors should have given it away as a 2hour booking hotel for hookers and their clients.
Unfortunately we were too tired to notice what was going on even after seeing couples coming and going until after 2:00AM.

The rooms were foul and after requesting alternative rooms discovered the alternatives were even worse. Everything about these rooms were discusting!

Holes in the sheets, mould everywhere, smeared staines on the curtains, stinking of smoke, the list just goes on.

Worse still, having arrived back in Australia, i now have Bed Bugs!!!

I am completely and utterly disgusted with this place that is effectively a brothel.

Room tip: do not stay here
Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank travlinman1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 July 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Tripadvisor China Member
Reviewed 10 September 2011
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews