We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
USD 480
USD 339
Panpacific.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore(Singapore)
USD 346
USD 228
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 264/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
USD 271
USD 242
PARKROYALhotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Crowne Plaza Changi Airport(Singapore)(Great Value!)
USD 228
USD 206
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Park Regis Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
USD 249
USD 182
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 316
USD 259
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mandarin Orchard Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
USD 266
USD 211
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Carlton Hotel Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
USD 235
USD 181
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 749
USD 509
MarinaBaySands
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (5,104)
Filter reviews
5,104 results
Traveller rating
2,166
2,086
627
146
79
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,166
2,086
627
146
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscrystal clubclarke quaybars and restaurantssingapore riverclub roomfrom australiashuttle busnice poolshuttle serviceconcierge staffexcellent locationshower roomsuperior roomstayed here for nightsswimming pooltravel agentrooms are small
Filter
Updating list...
289 - 294 of 5,104 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Not a family friendly hotel. We booked a room for 3 people & there was no bed for our 9 year old son. He had to sleep on the floor with no mattress & the staff couldn't even deliver a bath towel for him to use. So we had 2 towels between 3 people. Not good value for money. We paid a lot for a pokey box of a room & the pleasure of sleeping on the floor.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michellernnz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DinoLim, General Manager at Park Hotel Clarke Quay, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you for the feedback. We would like to inform that room is suitable to accommodate 2 persons only. Extra bed is available but will make the room cramp. We are not too sure why booking made allows for a 3 persons accommodation. We will rectify matter immediately.

Dino Lim, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Stayed for two nights, great hotel, staff were super. Lovely variety for breakfast with egg chef for cooked to order eggs etc. Room was again super, although the pure glass wall bewteen the bathroom & bedroom was a bit of a surprise, until we found the roller blind?

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank martin b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DinoLim, General Manager at Park Hotel Clarke Quay, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Martin

Thank you for the feedback. We will continue to work hard to exceed our guest expectation.

Dino Lim, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Singapore was the last destination of our trip to Asia. The hotel is very well located. Restaurants and shops are very easy to reach. Andy, from the front desk, has read every wish from our eyes. He gave us tips where we should go best. Where to shop etc. A very nice and cheerful personality. I wish there were more such people

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jim J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DinoLim, General Manager at Park Hotel Clarke Quay, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Jim

Thank you for the feedback. Andy is an asset to the company and we are grateful for his hard work. We believe he will continue to excel in his work and impress more customers.

Dino Lim, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We stayed here in transit between the Uk and a two week holiday in Vietnam. This is a comfortable, modern hotel, handy for the restaurants and bars of the quay area. The staff are organised and very professional - the concierge staff were most helpful with sorting out early morning transits back to the airport for our large family party.

Room Tip: Pool view rooms are quieter
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Ian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DinoLim, General Manager at Park Hotel Clarke Quay, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Ian

Thank you for the feedback. We will continue to work hard to exceed our guest expectation.

Dino Lim, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel of the Easter break and was pleasantly surprised by how good it was for the money I paid. The staff are extremely friendly and greet you whenever they see you. Checking in and out was easy and uncomplicated, only taking around 5 minutes in total. The hotel has 3 lifts so you’re never waiting too long. The rooms were small but that’s what you get in a city, however they were immaculate and cleaned to a very high standard. Towels, robes, slippers, hairdryer, iron and toiletries were all included free of charge. The best point of this hotel is the close proximity to the MRT, only a short 3-4 minute walk and this is the easiest was to travel around Singapore. It is also around a 5 minute walk to Clarke Quay with wonderful restaurants and bars. I would recommend a stay here if you want a good hotel and and a well located base for exploring Singapore!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank Michaela M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DinoLim, General Manager at Park Hotel Clarke Quay, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Michaela

Thank you for the feedback. We will continue to work hard to exceed our guest expectation.

Dino Lim, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews