We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,848)
Filter reviews
5,848 results
Traveller rating
2,527
2,341
714
174
92
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,527
2,341
714
174
92
Show reviews that mention
All reviews crystal club clarke quay bars and restaurants singapore river club room from australia nice pool shuttle bus excellent location superior room concierge staff shower room stayed here for nights swimming pool rooms are small travel agent short stay
Filter
Updating list...
994 - 999 of 5,848 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Not a family friendly hotel. We booked a room for 3 people & there was no bed for our 9 year old son. He had to sleep on the floor with no mattress & the staff couldn't even deliver a bath towel for him to use. So we had 2 towels between 3 people. Not good value for money. We paid a lot for a pokey box of a room & the pleasure of sleeping on the floor.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michellernnz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DinoLim, General Manager at Park Hotel Clarke Quay, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you for the feedback. We would like to inform that room is suitable to accommodate 2 persons only. Extra bed is available but will make the room cramp. We are not too sure why booking made allows for a 3 persons accommodation. We will rectify matter immediately.

Dino Lim, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Stayed for two nights, great hotel, staff were super. Lovely variety for breakfast with egg chef for cooked to order eggs etc. Room was again super, although the pure glass wall bewteen the bathroom & bedroom was a bit of a surprise, until we found the roller blind?

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank martin b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DinoLim, General Manager at Park Hotel Clarke Quay, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Martin

Thank you for the feedback. We will continue to work hard to exceed our guest expectation.

Dino Lim, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Singapore was the last destination of our trip to Asia. The hotel is very well located. Restaurants and shops are very easy to reach. Andy, from the front desk, has read every wish from our eyes. He gave us tips where we should go best. Where to shop etc. A very nice and cheerful personality. I wish there were more such people

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jim J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DinoLim, General Manager at Park Hotel Clarke Quay, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Jim

Thank you for the feedback. Andy is an asset to the company and we are grateful for his hard work. We believe he will continue to excel in his work and impress more customers.

Dino Lim, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We stayed here in transit between the Uk and a two week holiday in Vietnam. This is a comfortable, modern hotel, handy for the restaurants and bars of the quay area. The staff are organised and very professional - the concierge staff were most helpful with sorting out early morning transits back to the airport for our large family party.

Room tip: Pool view rooms are quieter
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Ian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DinoLim, General Manager at Park Hotel Clarke Quay, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Ian

Thank you for the feedback. We will continue to work hard to exceed our guest expectation.

Dino Lim, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel of the Easter break and was pleasantly surprised by how good it was for the money I paid. The staff are extremely friendly and greet you whenever they see you. Checking in and out was easy and uncomplicated, only taking around 5 minutes in total. The hotel has 3 lifts so you’re never waiting too long. The rooms were small but that’s what you get in a city, however they were immaculate and cleaned to a very high standard. Towels, robes, slippers, hairdryer, iron and toiletries were all included free of charge. The best point of this hotel is the close proximity to the MRT, only a short 3-4 minute walk and this is the easiest was to travel around Singapore. It is also around a 5 minute walk to Clarke Quay with wonderful restaurants and bars. I would recommend a stay here if you want a good hotel and and a well located base for exploring Singapore!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank 388michaelam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DinoLim, General Manager at Park Hotel Clarke Quay, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Michaela

Thank you for the feedback. We will continue to work hard to exceed our guest expectation.

Dino Lim, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews