We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
8
8
14
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
8
14
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews taxi fare kembangan bedok airport mrt
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

Special thanks to the hotel for the arrangement as per requested . You guys did a great n sweet deco for me and my husband. Appreciate it ! The services also very good .Thanks to Fenddy & Zuliana for the arrangement !

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
5  Thank TzeeyunnR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CustomerCare_Azmi, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel 81 Changi, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2018

Dear Tzee yunn R,

Greetings from Hotel 81 Changi. We're glad that we have managed to make your stay a great one. We hope to see you soon once again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

Good for transit. Stayed just one night. Needs some more renewent and some more attention while cleaning. Staff is friendly. Luggage deposit was possible. Area around has food options and mrt is nearby.

Stayed: August 2018
2  Thank 72Trb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CustomerCare_Azmi, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel 81 Changi, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2018

Dear 72Trb,

Greetings from Hotel 81 Changi. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on Tripadvisor. We hope to have the opportunity to host you once again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

Well we had an amazing stay at Hotel 81 at changi road where the staff went above and beyond to help us. They gave us an early check-in and The front desk guy Justin and front desk manager zuliana are one of the few I would like to mention. Though its a small place to stay but was amazing. Thank you Hotel 81 and we will be back for more days next time we are coming to Singapore

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
5  Thank Mandey4297
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CustomerCare_Azmi, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel 81 Changi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2018

Dear Mandey4297,

Greetings from Hotel 81 Changi. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review on Tripadvisor. Justin and Zuliana are humbled to know they have managed to make your stay a pleasant one. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back once again with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2018 via mobile

The hotel is a good distance from the airport and doesnt cost very much! Close to a 7/11 and a filling station. Close to train station which is cheap to get into the city centre and easy to use! Room is clean, not much to do in the hotel. Local markets not really near, some good loval restaurants.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Luke G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CustomerCare_Azmi, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel 81 Changi, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2018

Dear Luke G,

Greetings from Hotel 81 Changi.

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We appreciate your kind words.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

We chose this because it was a good price and close to the airport. We had to get up early the next morning for our flight to NZ. The rooms were clean, comfortable and suitably adequate for our 1 night stay. There's an eating hall right next door to the hotel, but we had already eaten before we arrived.

Room Tip: All rooms are similar and adequate
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TWgo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CustomerCare_Azmi, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel 81 Changi, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

Dear TWgo,
Greetings from Hotel 81 Changi.

We're glad that our location has managed to serve you well.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews