We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Singapore Sunset and Moring Cruise On A Luxury Catamaran
17

Book in advance
from
AU$161.06
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Sentosa Boardwalk
from AU$161.06
More Info
from AU$582.13
More Info
from AU$334.21
More Info
from AU$582.13
More Info
Reviews (1,347)
Filter reviews
1,347 results
Traveller rating
638
542
139
18
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
638
542
139
18
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vivo city pleasant walk cable car harbour front sentosa singapore weekends theme studio aquarium
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 1,347 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2019 via mobile

The boardwalk is split in half. Outdoors if you want to walk in the sun or in the covered area which has the flat escalators. There’s vending machines and also different types of rain forest plants on displayed in the covered section. It was low 90’s F when we went so the choice was easy to pick where to walk. :). Views of the water along the way.

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank timcyuen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 August 2019

Good experience taking the Sentosa Boardwalk from Harbour Front to Sentosa island. It is now undercover, and most of the boardwalk has travelators built, so you do not have to "walk" all the way.
Walk to Sentosa and take the Sentosa Express return cost you nothing, and $ 4.00 if you decide to take the express from Harbour Front. I saved money, so walk to Sentosa & took the express back. Great experience.

Date of experience: July 2019
3  Thank Patty N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 July 2019

Great little walk. If feeling lazy, there are travelators the entire distance. However it is only about 600m from Vivocity (shopping complex on Singapore) to the Sentosa Island waterfront. It is free to travel across here if looking to get into Sentosa for free. There are a few restaurants along the way and beautiful gardens as well as the water views. Very pretty at night time as well and you can usually see the fireworks of various events if on the boardwalk around 8pm.

Date of experience: July 2019
3  Thank Samantha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 June 2019

Worth having the experience of walking on it at least once. Very clean, with several great stopping/view points. Walkways make it easier for those who do get tired easily.

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank AddyMit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 June 2019

Walked back to vivo from the aquarium and I was so impressed at the boardwalk! Travellators all along and cool vending machines and also a bar or two with great views.
Would defo walk again instead of taking a cab now!

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank Sofsharpe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews