We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Singapore Sunset and Moring Cruise On A Luxury Catamaran
17

Book in advance
from
AU$161.06
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Sentosa Boardwalk
from AU$161.06
More Info
from AU$582.13
More Info
from AU$334.21
More Info
from AU$582.13
More Info
Reviews (1,347)
Filter reviews
1,347 results
Traveller rating
638
542
139
18
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
638
542
139
18
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vivo city pleasant walk cable car harbour front sentosa singapore weekends theme studio aquarium
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 1,347 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2019

Worth having the experience of walking on it at least once. Very clean, with several great stopping/view points. Walkways make it easier for those who do get tired easily.

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank AddyMit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 June 2019

Walked back to vivo from the aquarium and I was so impressed at the boardwalk! Travellators all along and cool vending machines and also a bar or two with great views.
Would defo walk again instead of taking a cab now!

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank Sofsharpe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 June 2019 via mobile

When you wanna go to this place, just go to Vivomall City. Then you go to upstair on 2 floor if I am not mistaken. Then you see on the right that toward to sea. You sill see the sea when you wanna go out from mall. Then Sentosa broadwalk on ypur left side. Just walk on it until you get Sentosa Island. You can take a picture there too. This is good place to take picture on sea background. I love it

Date of experience: February 2019
2  Thank Saidi12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 June 2019

Cable cars and Monorails are by far the most common mode of transport for reaching Sentosa. You may even catch a taxi but the most interesting mode for us after trying all these over several trips was this boardwalk. They used to charge 1 SGD per person but that fee is waived off for now.

The walk starts from inside the Vivocity mall, the same mall from where you catch the Monorail to Sentosa. There are travelators (12 of them as my son counted) to ease your walk which is anyway not too long at about 1.5 kms. 15 mins of stroll lands you right in front of Universal Studios globe, from there you may catch the complimentary monorail to anywhere in Sentosa.

Date of experience: May 2019
4  Thank VineetMalani
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 June 2019

This is a very pleasant walk from Sentosa along the river side to Vivo City. It takes approx 20 minutes but there are travelators for you to use.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank brownsWestYorkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews