We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Singapore Sunset and Moring Cruise On A Luxury Catamaran
17

Book in advance
from
AU$161.06
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Sentosa Boardwalk
from AU$161.06
More Info
from AU$582.13
More Info
from AU$334.21
More Info
from AU$582.13
More Info
Reviews (1,347)
Filter reviews
1,347 results
Traveller rating
638
542
139
18
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
638
542
139
18
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vivo city pleasant walk cable car harbour front sentosa singapore weekends theme studio aquarium
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
435 - 440 of 1,347 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

This boardwalk is located beside vivo city, if you are not in a hurry you can always slowly walk into sentosa. Currently if you enter sentosa by walking it is free of charge, by taking the lrt and bus, you are required to pay a minimum sum, but when you wanna exit, it is free of charge for taking either bus or lrt. The boardwalk consist of travellator, some small cafe and shelter along the way. The view is magnificent and you can just stop along the way to take many great photos, there are benches along the way for people to rest too. Highly recommended to walk in.

Date of experience: June 2016
1  Thank Jacky84
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 September 2016

There are several ways to reach Sentosa from Harbour front MRT Station and Broadwalk is one of them. I will suggest all the visitors to choose this option as it will save you 4 Dollars one way. The entire broadwalk is covered with roof and has travellators. So there is no a real hardship or effort to take the walk.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Mayank831
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 September 2016

You should do this activity in the night. The city views are stunning. The walkway is not crowded but it can get warm so carry fluids with you.

Date of experience: October 2015
Thank vidyapm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Nice walk along the water to Sentosa. Shaded, sunny, green, great view, fun :) The best and easiest way to get to Sentosa from Harbourfront station.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank berkig2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 August 2016

A lovely walkway over to sentosa, all undercover. Take in the wonderful views as you stroll. As always take plenty of water

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank mags_64_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews