We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
USD 524
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/07/21
Booking.com
USD 594
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/07/21
Trip.com
USD 289
View deal
WHotels.comUSD 524
Hotels.comUSD 524
Orbitz.comUSD 524
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,859)
Filter reviews
2,859 results
Traveller rating
1,710
653
255
117
124
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,710
653
255
117
124
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fabulous room woo bar kitchen table skirt restaurant w insider wet bar quayside isle private plunge pool cake bose sound system pool bar shuttle bus pool staff birthday staycation late check shuttle service pool side
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 2,859 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2021

W Singapore is nicely tucked at one end of the island, its peaceful and quiet - just what we needed to get away from the hustle and bustle of the city. The highlight the hotel has to be the huge pool, we could easily laze our day away on the hammock.
Our stay was made perfect with the lovely staff. A special shoutout to Fiona who organised my birthday surprise from a friend. Thank you for making it a memorable one. Will definitely be back sometime soon!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank sxomxo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicholas Heath, General Manager at W Singapore - Sentosa Cove, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello sxomxo,

Thank you so sharing your experience from the recent stay.

I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time with us, notably the birthday arrangement by our Talent, Fiona that became the highlight of your stay.

I surely hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Cheers!

Best wishes,
Nicholas Heath
General Manager, W Singapore – Sentosa Cove

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2021

If you want to be away from the crowd in Sentosa, this hotel is strategically located at the far corner of Sentosa island. The pool is huge and spacious for a swim. Staff is helpful and friendly. There is a small stretch of restaurants right outside the hotel in case you want a change for your food choices.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Erico2709
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicholas Heath, General Manager at W Singapore - Sentosa Cove, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello Erico2709,

Thank you for choosing W Singapore – Sentosa Cove as your destination of choice for this getaway.

I appreciate that you have taken the time to write us a review and find it a joy to hear that you enjoyed the service experience on the stay. See you back at W Singapore – Sentosa Cove again in the near future! Cheers.

Best wishes,
Nicholas Heath
General Manager, W Singapore – Sentosa Cove

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2021

Had a wonderful stay last week . Room size is bigger than hotels in Singapore as its old property and Pool with Slide is the best . Had an amazing time spending in Pool side with family. Staff was so generous to give late check in. Lunch and Dinner was good but i felt that Breakfast could have been better with spread. The only thing i felt is that there is no special thing for babies and toddlers , Playpan could have made the difference if it would have been there otherwise enjoyed my stay there .

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sweta-singh111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicholas Heath, General Manager at W Singapore - Sentosa Cove, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello sweta-singh111,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us.

I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at WET Deck with our slide to make a splash! I also hear your feedback on breakfast and facilities for children, and thank you for them. We will continuously work to improve the experience at our hotel with the valuable feedback from all our guests.

Thank you for your support and I definitely look forward to welcoming your family here again in the near future. Cheers!

Best regards,
Nicholas Heath
General Manager, W Singapore – Sentosa Cove

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2021

This is our first time staying at W and we had an amazing experience, from the service to food and facilities! Room decor combines both aesthetics and functionality. We had a pleasant dining experience at both SKIRT and the Kitchen Table. Not forgetting the state of the art gym facilities and a huge pool. Would definitely return for special occasion!

Date of stay: April 2021
Thank janeang90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicholas Heath, General Manager at W Singapore - Sentosa Cove, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello janeang90,

Thank you for choosing W Singapore – Sentosa Cove as your destination of choice for this getaway. It brings me excitement to hear that your stay with us was a splendid one!

We strive to create memorable experiences for all our guests, and I am glad to know that our efforts had reached you on your recent stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back for fresh new experiences again soon. Cheers!

Best wishes,
Nicholas Heath
General Manager, W Singapore – Sentosa Cove

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2021

Had an amazing stay at the W. The team was efficient and welcoming despite having many other check ins during the day. Room was decently sized even though i was staying in the lead in category.
A must try in you are staying in the W is the skirt steakhouse. in my opinion it is one of the best steakhouses in singapore.
Will definitely be back

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank nicholasa_lim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicholas Heath, General Manager at W Singapore - Sentosa Cove, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello nicholasa_lim,

Thank you for your review from the recent stay with us! I am thrilled to learn that your experience was a great one.

It's also so wonderful to hear your amazing feedback and support for SKIRT, and I‘ll be sure to convey your compliments to the team.

I surely look forward to welcoming you back to W Singapore - Sentosa Cove again in the near future. Cheers!


Best wishes,
Nicholas Heath
General Manager, W Singapore – Sentosa Cove

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews