We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Wings of Time
from USD 72.86
More Info
from USD 58.58
More Info
from USD 190.97
More Info
Reviews (2,124)
Filter reviews
2,124 results
Traveller rating
1,165
594
246
84
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,165
594
246
84
35
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 2,124 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2019 via mobile

I expected this show to be better than it was. It was pretty decent, For the amount we paid I really don’t think it was worth it. Some parts of the show were really good however. I guess as a one off it’s worth watching.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank tadam08
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 March 2019 via mobile

Loved it... The lightings,story,water dance and crackers all were bomb.... It was such a sight it looked awesome.... I would say it is a must visit if you go to Singapore...

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank toniya_thomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2019 via mobile

Wings of time, what a place and how soothing or relaxed you feel with the light and musical shows. Arrangements make you travel in a totally different time or world

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank rajkamals2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2019 via mobile

It’s an excellent and must watch show, if you plan to visit Sentosa island. Try to go in atleast 20 min before the show to get the front seats and next view to record the show.A beautiful and an unique experience which cannot be missed. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank priyadshetty
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 March 2019 via mobile

One of best night show beach side.its is really nice seeing something different with light ,water and fireworks .20 mins show

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Nimesh2555
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews