We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice atmosphere and great food.”
Review of The Garden

The Garden
Price range: USD 30 - USD 100
Cuisines: Healthy, Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Sentosa Island
Description: Located in a charming conservation building next to Sofitel SPA, The Garden offers wholesome contemporary cuisine and comfort food. Enjoy the freshest ingredients delicately prepared to retain the ingredients' natural goodness and flavours.
Reviewed 27 December 2018

The Garden restaurant has a good menu and there is a good choice of dishes. We enjoyed the experience very much. We were taken with the beautiful chicken dish - the chicken was moist and full of flavor.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Whitesaway
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (256)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

45 - 49 of 256 reviews

Reviewed 17 December 2018 via mobile

The restaurant was nice and clean. Me and my family were there for light lunch. Salad construction and pizza were enough for two persons for sharing. Food fresh and good quality. Environment was greenery. Thank you to the service staff Stella and Soo, Chef Dennis and Chef Terry well done for their services. We will be back with some friends soo.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank AnaB9114
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 December 2018 via mobile

Healthy Restaurant!
We were there for family dinner. To start off with the salad construction was so crisp and fresh. Steak and Pizza were so nice, hot and delicious. Restaurant quite old but clean and cosy. Thank you to Stella and Soo as well Chef Dennis & Terry.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank leong1216
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 December 2018 via mobile

Food is nice.Especially the steak and pasta.The special cucumber drink is nice too.Good customer service.Especially thanks for the service from Stella ,Soo and also Chef Dennis and Terry.Environment is good too. Nice place for dining.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Tstjoan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 December 2018 via mobile

We reserved for a table for 4 and sent an email to The Garden restaurant to request for vegan and no onion, garlic soup and mains (pasta/rice).

The restaurant replied our email with a 3-course vegan set plus the garden detox drink (attached in images).

We ordered based on the customised menu and as for the dessert, other than the seasonal fresh fruits platter, we also had mango, passion and raspberry dairy free sorbet; while the detox drinks were chosen from their menu.

Warm vegan bread basket were served before the starters. The soups and mains were delectable, the restaurant's chefs are clearly experienced in plant-based cooking or simply has great culinary skills.

The dishes could simply be added to their a la carte menu "marked plant-based" for vegans, vegetarians, health conscious and special dietary diners.

A recommended place to dine-in while in Sentosa and/or during their accommodation in Sofitel Singapore Sentosa Resort & Spa.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank VeganARF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed The Garden also viewed

Sentosa Island, Singapore
Sentosa Island, Singapore
 
Sentosa Island, Singapore
Sentosa Island, Singapore
 

Been to The Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.