We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,282)
Filter reviews
1,282 results
Traveller rating
109
352
451
192
178
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
109
352
451
192
178
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1,282 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

We can't complain much for the quality of the food for 300php buffet price. It was ok. Loads of people on queue but we reserved our table ahead of time in the beach front so that was alright... Staff was attentive and provided us a babysit for my little boy which was great.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Service
Thank tediousanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Hotel is very accessible, just a few meters from the beach, got a beach front. food is a bit good, paid for a buffet dinner but was disappointed with their "beef callos" not really a callos (ox tripe). hotel service is very slow, have to call the FD several times for room cleaning. Massage service is exceptional. Got pools in every hotels, rooms are wide and comfortable. overall all experience could have been better if room service was addressed and food were heartily prepared.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank jaycmach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

The trip to the hotel was quite nice because they have a pick up and transfer from the wharf to the hotel but when we arrive at the hotel, it was quite average, not like what we were expecting for the price that we paid the rooms had sand on the pillows, and the bathrooms weren't well cleaned. the breakfast buffet lacks variety and the pool wasn't very clean. the only thing that is good about this hotel was that it was close to the beach. I mean I could take all of those if only they weren't quite expensive. I wouldn't say that I got a good value for my money on this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lorenzo U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

If you are looking for a place with easy access to the beach and on a budget, it is a good place to stay!

It is a very short walk to the shore and is on station 2 which means that you can take a walk, by the beach, to stations 1 and 3 and the D'Mall where the main cluster of shops and food establishments are located.

Even though it is near the beach, it does not necessarily mean that you will get the view but they have 3 pools.

They have optional breakfast. The choices and quality are okay-ham slices with pineapple anyone?, but we found ourselves eating somewhere else after the first and second meals.

Bed and room ambiance were okay, generally clean but not pristine and service by the staff-cleaning team and reception was good.

Room Tip: Some rooms have small balconies with no views-angled and closed-off so check
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank redabaniko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

Check in was very quick, just presented our voucher in a minute we're in our room. Our room is clean, bed is comfortable. The buffet breakfast was also good, the only minor issue we had was the unclear tv reception and no bath mat. Make sure you have P2,000.00 upon check-in for deposit.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank army24jay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews