We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Expedia.comUSD 79
Hotels.comUSD 79
PricelineUSD 79
eDreamsUSD 75
Trip.comUSD 78
TravelocityUSD 79
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (773)
Filter reviews
773 results
Traveller rating
343
302
70
29
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
343
302
70
29
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coco bar d mall few steps rooms are big visit boracay beach station island philippines dmall resto
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 773 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2019

Superb service is the order of the day in this hotel. Sadly new rules don't allow sunbeds on the beach any more - not so good for the older generation. The staff are lovely though and the welcoming fruit basket a treat.

Room tip: Ask for a room on the 3rd floor for a sea view
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rosemary N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 April 2019 via mobile

We spent most lunches and happy hours at red coconut, the service is impeccable; everyone is friendly and the happy hour is great value. Awesome view of the Boracay sunset! Highly recommended for anyone visiting the island.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank alphacharlie999
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 March 2019 via mobile

My business associate and I spent 3 days at the red coconut.
After some confusion with check in they were able to get us a second room.
The rooms were nice,clean.buffet breakfast had very limited options but the restaurant was great.It is located on the beach,great for tanning,swimming,paddle boarding etc.also great to just hang out at the bar and people watch.
The beach was breathtaking,and the sunsets amazing.
Overall a wonderful little getaway to unwind.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank poizenivy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 February 2019 via mobile

This hotel is amazing! From the moment we walked in they were all super friendly. The hotel is perfect location right in the middle of station 2/ all the action. Rooms are very spacious and bed is big. Could not recommend enough!

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank kaay000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 January 2019

The last time we were at Boracay was at 2003. We stayed at Red Coconut. After Boracay's rehabilitation my husband and I thought it would be good to revisit the place with the kids. After 16 years, Red Coconut stayed true to what good service is all about. The staff, crew, and management are always on their toes and kept giving that extra mile! Keep it up!
The location is great 'cause the beach greets you once you step out of the hotel. You know what else they have? "Husband-Day-Care" - not bad at all (hahaha!).

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 49ninif
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews