We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing place”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Miami White Villa

An amazing view from the terrace of Miami White Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
An amazing view from the terrace of Miami White Villa
The terrace 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
An amazing view from the terrace of Miami White Villa
The terrace 1
The terrace 2
The entrance
The hall
The dining room 1
The dining room 2
The television room
The livingroom
The kitchen
The master bedroom 1
The master bedroom 2
The master bedroom 3
The master bathroom 1
The master bathroom 2
The master bathroom 3
The guest room 1st floor right side
The guest room 1st floor left side
The guest room ground floor
The guest bathroom
The guest bathroom shower
Transportation
The backside
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Boracay, Malay, Aklan Province, Panay Island, Visayas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ozzodeano
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Amazing place”
Reviewed 29 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

This place is the bomb! The team are amazing to deal with. Quick and friendly. Very professional to deal with throughout the whole booking process. Fly into Caticlan and then sit back and enjoy the experience. I have never felt more relaxed and looked after as I did at White Villa (we are villa people now on not hotel folks). The house is to die for, the views amazing and the pool is one of those things you never want to get out of. Boracay is beautiful. The on site help is amazing, they will come down to shops and help in the wet market choose the best crab and lobster. Coffee on in the morning and breakfast cooked. Home made chilli crab at night. Rotson the concierge/driver for us was absolutely amazing to us including his in car DJ skills! I want to say thankyou guys. This trip we stayed with our close friends that we had not seen in 5 years and you folks made our re connection as friends so special. Nothing was too much to ask..... see you next time! :-) If you think the photos look good wait til you see the real place!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The infinity pool and the team at White Villa!
Liked least: Leaving to go back to the real world!
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
miamitrad...
Miami, FL
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“WITHOUT Question the finest place to stay in boracay !!”
Reviewed 4 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

from the minute we landed in kalibo to the minute we left boracay we were pampered like a 5 star resort! the house itself is magnificent and basically has a view of about 6 1oths of the island !!! i have been all over the world and been to many a nice hotel and this was by far better than staying in a hotel !!! all 4 bedrooms r like master bedrooms !!! three have amazing views! the views from the dinning room and living room and tv room r unequivocal!! the pool and pool deck are simply spectacular!! the location is very gud and a driver onsite 24 hours changes the game in boracay!! we had 2 maids who were on site 24 hours and cooked us breakfast and dinner everyday at a cost of 250 peso and 500 peso xtra !! we purchased the food !!! due to the unusually high level of treatment i plan to get some other friends and take them and im 100 percent certain they will love it and so wont you

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: omg the views and the house itself
Liked least: everything was perfect
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
phine2
1 review
“Peaceful place for vacation”
Reviewed 4 October 2013 for a stay in February 2013

We stayed at Miami White Summer 2013. The condo is nestled in the hills of Boracay, which is a quite, clean, affluent area of the island. The house is immaculate and newly renovated. They also provided us with everything we needed to make our stay a very pleasant one. The property also has a nice pool in case you don't feel like dealing with sand from the beach. Our friends were so jealous of us and it felt great.. haha
They is very easy to work with and they reply to any questions you have right away. I plan on returning very soon!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimvander...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Truly a piece of paradise”
Reviewed 29 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Our stay at Miami White was comfortable, convenient, beautiful and everything we could have hoped for. The gorgeous house is situated on a hill with the most breath taking view you can imagine. Due to it complete interior and equipment and amenities, you really feel at home, and have the freedom to enjoy your stay on a more self sufficient manner then when one would be staying at a hotel. The pool is clear and provides the same stunning ocean view as the rest of the house.
The inquiries were swift and clear in response, the staff in the house is helpful and friendly and always trying to make your stay unforgettable.
We would definitely return here on our next visit to Boracay, we cannot think of a better place to stay that this quiet, in nature submerged piece of paradise with a view that will take your breath away every single time!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The house, cleanliness and the view
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cesar A
Madrid, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent choice”
Reviewed 25 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The villa has an outstanding overview to the beach and it just take 10 mins to reach White beach. Great choice for your holidays in Boracay. We did enjoy all the time spent at the villa which also has an excellent swimming pool. The staff of the villa is always eager to help for any issue to make more comfortable the stay at the villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Swimming pool
Liked least: Traffic in Boracay
Travelling group: Con amigos
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing