We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awonderful time.”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of SKY VILLA BORACAY

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
large Chefs Kitchen for entertaining
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
6 reviews
large Chefs Kitchen for entertaining
View of Kite beach
Now Available for only 1000/php/day with booking only(wife not included)
Sun set sailing cruises available
Pool and BBQ & View
Have your name buit on your sand castle
The view from Boracays greatest villa rental. Overlooks Kite beach and White beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 25
Boracay, Malay, Aklan Province, Panay Island, Visayas

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ifk27
Hong Kong, China
1 review
“Could be better”
Reviewed 10 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Sky villa, we expected a better stay there, however not a very pleasant experience.
First, the villa is not very clean and a bit dusty, there are many geci which terrify me and my friends.
Second, the location is quite uphill and the slope is steep. If you decide to stay in Sky Villa, please make sure you choose electric vehicle or van as transport mean, cause the motorbike maybe not strong enough to go up and a bit dangerous too.
Third, the care taker was a bit grumpy, it ll be much better if they can smile more and be more willing to help us.
But we enjoyed the breakfast they provide and overall is acceptable with fair price.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shoesorte...
Albany, New York
1 review
“Awonderful time.”
Reviewed 7 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Best vacation id been on in a long time. The caretakers were very helpful and curtious. they help us to choose activities and places to go. The house was clean and if we needed supplies they got them for us.The house was very spacious with plenty of rooms. We had many activities to do such as snorkeling sailing shopping at the stores ,eating at many different resturaunts and lets not forget the zip line,wow.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The different experience
Liked least: Very hot and humid.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yu P
Perth
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice view from roof top!!”
Reviewed 21 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

The staff was friendly. The villa was clean and quiet. However , the villa location is about 20 minutes walking distance to D`mall. So not recommend to senior citizen as the villa located at the hill. Besides that, the breakfast is simple and boring, everyday just eggs, sausages, corn beef , bread, tea and coffee.
During the last night of our stay, the 2 full time caretakers help to BBQ the pork, seafood and etc.. they are really helpful and always act politely.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the roof top view
Liked least: the breakfast is boring.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jrdurbin
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great villa for groups seeking a little independence in Boracay”
Reviewed 5 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We rented the Sky Villa in July 2014.
Our group consisted of 8 adults and 4 children (6 to 13yo). The house is located on the quieter side of Boracay, great view from the roof, ideal for evening gathering.
Rooms are spacious, A/C units working well.
Kitchen is big and we used it several time to support our barbecue activities.
The house caretaker and his wife were always available to arrange the bits and pieces relating to logistics. Such as vans, replenishing drinks, food etc...
Going out, turn left, walk uphill for 500 meters and you are on the highest point of Boracay, turn right downhill and it is a 10 minutes walk down the beach where all the water activities of Boracay take place.
Todd, our point of contact for booking and overall arrangement was completely available and very fast answering everything we needed to know.
Great overall.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet spot, good nights to sleep and good matresses
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing