We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Feel like home”
other travellers have booked this property
Lovely Studio is a ground floor/ street level apartment. Photo taken March 2015
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lovely Studio is a ground floor/ street level apartment. Photo taken March 2015
30 sq. m open plan studio.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Lovely Studio is a ground floor/ street level apartment. Photo taken March 2015
30 sq. m open plan studio.
Taken at the door way
The ottoman in petrol blue turns into a single bed in minutes for an extra person in the room
Ensuite and well appointed bathroom adjacent the dining area with hot and cold shower
Healthy Way to Start Your Day
Oats with Nuts , Fruits and Dark Chocolate for Breakfast
40' HD TV and a small work nook on the other side.
Safe big enough to fit most laptops is also provided inside the wardrobe
Greenpoint Residences is right on the spot where Angol Point Road is written on the map
White Beach (3 minutes on foot from Greenpoint)
Diniwid Beach (30 minutes on foot from/ to Greenpoint)
Sunset on White Beach
White Beach (250 meters away)
Puka Beach (2 km away)
Main White Beach taken 08.13.2012
Bolabog and Main White Beach from Mt. Luho Viewpoint
Taken from right outside the bathroom
Ottoman unfolds to a single bed in seconds
Taken 08/06/14
White Beach is Sunset Beach
Taken on White Beach en route to Asya Premier
Sun beds are free to use on White Beach. Just order a drink from the resort to make it less awkward.
White Beach just 3 minute walk from and to the apartment
Boracay-December 2013
View from the top floor
Baby cot can now provided upon request.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Boracay, Malay, Aklan Province, Panay Island, Visayas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
elle s
2 reviews
“Feel like home”
Reviewed 19 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

I would like to honestly say that my stay at the Lovely Studio has been an absolute pleasure. I enjoyed the large bed and had a really comfortable sleep every night.
The decoration and internal design has given me a sense of luxury and coziness. The location of the studio along with the little kitchen corner inside were very comfortable. Depending on my choice I could easily just go out for a meal or stay in and prepare something light for lunch or dinner. It has been a really relaxing and satisfactory experience

How helpful were the directions to the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Makati, Philippines
Reviewed 2 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the bed! and the blinds!
Liked least: I just dont knoe how to operate remote controls lol
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
YanTsohan
Richmond Hill, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Truly a Lovely Studio with amazing service by host and guide (Ron is Amazing)”
Reviewed 13 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This was the start of our 12 day honeymoon, we spend 8 days in this lovely place and it felt like it was 2 or 3 at the most, time just flew by. Ron is the most amazing host and guide, he booked us boat rides, snorkeling, showed us around the Island and all the wonderful Restaurants with their individual unique and very affordable tasty food/cuisines. Their are a lot of things to do and Ron can arrange them all for you, Paragliding, Island Hoping, Sunset Boat Rides and many more... Truly amazing service in a lovely place. Thank you Ron from Yan and Maria, we really had an unforgettable time !!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How close it is to the beach, service and the acomodations.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
King1405
Shanghai, China
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“quite and nice room”
Reviewed 12 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

For some reason, I booked hotel in Boracay very late, and not much choose left to me. lucky we found Ron's apartment
1. Room is clean and well equipped.
2. location: less than 5 mins walk to beach , station 3.
3. easy to find food close -- in white beach
4. the owner - Ron is friendly and a good guide.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LindaCado...
Stockholm, Sweden
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Above and beyond expectations”
Reviewed 15 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
3
people found this review helpful

From our first queries to the last moment we were in Boracay, my partner and I felt that he was fully attentive and responsive to our every request. We were looking for the 'homey feel' rental to our two-week-long stay in Boracay, but interestingly we found ourselves getting such attentive service that it felt like a hotel-serviced holiday.
The room is excellent space for a family of three. Amenities are more than adequate and stylish. The provisions for breakfast is healthy, too. Really like that it was situated far from the maddening crowd, but was still accessible enough to places where one can get cheap and fresh produce for everyday home-made meals. Altogether, perfect for our needs; value worth more than the money.
We had said it to the host himself that the apartment itself can well be one in the thousands of the good accommodations that one can find in Boracay—the difference was really HIM. Thank you Ron, for the wonderful hospitality.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing