We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant”
other travellers have booked this property
Lovely Studio is a ground floor/ street level apartment. Photo taken March 2015
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lovely Studio is a ground floor/ street level apartment. Photo taken March 2015
30 sq. m open plan studio.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Lovely Studio is a ground floor/ street level apartment. Photo taken March 2015
30 sq. m open plan studio.
Taken at the door way
The ottoman in petrol blue turns into a single bed in minutes for an extra person in the room
Ensuite and well appointed bathroom adjacent the dining area with hot and cold shower
Healthy Way to Start Your Day
Oats with Nuts , Fruits and Dark Chocolate for Breakfast
40' HD TV and a small work nook on the other side.
Safe big enough to fit most laptops is also provided inside the wardrobe
Greenpoint Residences is right on the spot where Angol Point Road is written on the map
White Beach (3 minutes on foot from Greenpoint)
Diniwid Beach (30 minutes on foot from/ to Greenpoint)
Sunset on White Beach
White Beach (250 meters away)
Puka Beach (2 km away)
Main White Beach taken 08.13.2012
Bolabog and Main White Beach from Mt. Luho Viewpoint
Taken from right outside the bathroom
Ottoman unfolds to a single bed in seconds
Taken 08/06/14
White Beach is Sunset Beach
Taken on White Beach en route to Asya Premier
Sun beds are free to use on White Beach. Just order a drink from the resort to make it less awkward.
White Beach just 3 minute walk from and to the apartment
Boracay-December 2013
View from the top floor
Baby cot can now provided upon request.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Boracay, Malay, Aklan Province, Panay Island, Visayas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kathir85
1 review
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 11 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013

We had a splendid time in boracay! This was largely due to the fact that this accommodation was perfect. The design was stylish and it had everything we needed and more. Ron was such a delight and he was extremely accommodating to all our request. He even took the time to show us around when we felt he was not at all obliged to! Thanks for everything Ron and we hope to be back ASAP la!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Dec 2013
Let me be the one to put on record that Jannah and Kathir planned their trip to Boracay post-Haiyan, the strongest typhoon ever recorded. And while the island suffered no major structural damage, Boracay on the path of the super typhoon was not completely “off the hook” so to speak. The first two weeks after the typhoon, the whole island was engulfed in total darkness with prolonged power outages with no end in sight. For almost a week during their stay, electricity was “rationed” so that it was up for one day and down again for two. That said, just as it is an inconvenience for anyone experiencing it and even more so for any host who can only hope that electricity will always be up (with guests’ comfort in mind), Jannah and Kathir took it in stride. To Jannah and Kathir, thank you for making it easier for all of us to deal with the situation. I really appreciate it. :-))
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cali
Reviewed 3 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manila
Reviewed 27 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Muscat
Reviewed 3 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Quezon City
Reviewed 9 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Jul 2013
Brief as their stay may have been, I could tell Lianne and Luis captured the essence of what makes the Lovely as does my other apartment, the Mod Studio different from most rentals in Boracay. More than just a place to sleep in, it's a space that you can claim as your home away from home. Rightfully so as it's got everything one needs for an extended stay. Kitchen that's fully equipped and an entertainment system that has been upgraded to include a speaker system, a DVD player and an Apple TV.

As guests, Lianne and Luis are very communicative and respectful of the apartment and its contents. They stayed for good 3 days and made sure that the apartment was in order and clean when they left. Before leaving, they even handed me a souvenir shirt, just sweet!

I’d definitely welcome them again anytime. All the best, Ron
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing