We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hannah Hotel
Nearby Hotels
USD 49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Metro(Kalibo)
USD 24
Agoda.com
View Deal
USD 28
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
HangOut Beach Resort(Malay)(Great Value!)
USD 23
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Casa Venicia(Caticlan)(Great Value!)
USD 32
Booking.com
View Deal
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 34
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
43
21
3
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
21
3
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbudget roomhome away from homea family run hotelshort walklocation is greatnight's sleepwhite beachfree breakfast iscomfortable bedfew stepsstationthumbsislandprivacyfilipinoaction
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 8 February 2014

Hannah hotel really is a wonderful B&B. Room was comfortable and clean. Hot shower. Friendly staff. You can borrow their nice hats too! (which I did :D) Just tell them what you need and they will serve you with a smile. Location is very close to Station 1 (but not beachfront), it's just a 5mins walk to the beach. Wi-fi was slow, so I guess that's something that can be improved. Anyway, we went there for the beach, not the Wi-fi :-p

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank HannaCedro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2014

I enjoyed my stay at Hannah its close enough to walk to the main road but far enough back off the main road where you dont hear the noise from the discos.
It is a short walk to the famous jonahs shake and a couple discos and is very near station 1 and the beach.
The room we had was deluxe kind of a bungalow room but the bed was good and the AC worked well the bathroom was clean as well. There is an outdoor area upstairs where you can enjoy the free breakfast which honestly is just something very simple like an egg sandwich or mango pancake.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank alaska1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2014

One of my best travel experiences so far! I do a lot of business and personal travel, but the "home away from home" feel beats 5-star luxury accommodations anytime. The whole family, including 9-month old Simone, made us feel so welcome and appreciated. Starting from reliable transport arrangements and immediate responses to all email enquiries, to warm smiles upon arrival, to simple but delicious breakfast and good coffee to kick-start each day, to assistance in planning activities, to attentive service, to pleasant chats althroughout our 5-day stay ... plus the magic of Boracay, of course! Overall, this vacation experience is hard to beat. Thank you, Moreles family, for making it so. Highly recommended!!!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Litoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2013 via mobile

i stayed at the hotel for 3 days and its so lovely and perfect.. paolo the mNager of the hotel was very accomodating as well as the whole family.. its a cozy and simple place but a family with a good heart.. they will give u some tips and helps u regarding water sports and fare .. i highly recommend this hotel.. two thumbs up

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
4  Thank ahna_bhanana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2013

We stayed in Hannah Hotel in Station 1, just a 3-minute walk to the White Beach (main beach). The place is simply beautiful. The hotel is a family-owned, and the owners were very accommodating. They welcomed us with warm smiles. We also found out that they all studied in UPd. How cool is that! When we arrived at the hotel, the served us with a complimentary drinks and they asked us how our travel was. The place is neat. Every morning they have their staff to clean the surroundings. W
The rooms are good, nothing special, but of course, when in Boracay, you are not there to just stay in your hotel room, right? So it's not really a big deal for me. They also have hot showers, which is a must! The only downside is that the wifi is fluctuating especially when you are inside the room. But all in all, it was a great stay in Hannah Hotel. Recommendable!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank adellepauline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews