We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (285)
Filter reviews
285 results
Traveller rating
136
99
33
11
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
136
99
33
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews robinsons mall buffet breakfast van trip robinson's place recommend this hotel el nido nice hotel pool area the location is perfect business trip comfortable stay nice pool through agoda per head airport transfer tourist spots place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
177 - 182 of 285 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2016 via mobile

Just in front of robinsons mall. Relaxing room, aircon is working perfectly, staff are pleasant and helpful. Our room had a small round table that we can use when we continue work at the hotel.

i really like how easy it is to control hot/cold temp of water, though they need to provide place to put shampoo bottles etc in shower area.

nice pool with table tennis area and spa area. better coffee and better food quality (cooked breakfast) please.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank May Antonnette L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2016 via mobile

The place is accessible, clean and very comfortable.What I particularly like about Holiday Suites is their buffet breakfast.Apart from the fact that the food is delectable, there was a variety of dishes we can eat for people like us who don't eat pork.Nice staff as well. Two thumbs up!

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ti N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2016

The hotel has superb facilities for long stays, ideal for those who needs a place to stay for a couple of days in order to catch the time of spending your vacation in Puerto Princesa. Staffs were very friendly, well trained to assist guest (especially to Mr. Ley who helped us by giving trivias, recommends good restaurant like kalui, and on how we spend our vacation more memorable) Kudos to you bro!

The room was very clean and well maintained. Good location near the robinsons place for your personal needs, rcbc for the atm and money changer if you have any other currency. Comfortable stay with beds having duvet covers. buffet breakfast was included and it was awesome! airport shuttle also included. they also a pool but never been experience due to always tired after a long day tour.

Overall it was a pretty nice experience! I will recommend this hotel and surely will comeback here!

Date of stay: April 2016
Thank TrexieCargo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2016 via mobile

We were very satisfied with the service of this hotel starting from it's staff, their room, and their buffet breakfast is one of the best. We were also enjoyed the itinerary they've prepared for us. Definitely, we'll check in again the next time we visit Puerto Princesa.. God bless!

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank angelicabonggo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2016 via mobile

Clean room, strategically located along the National Road of Puerto Princesa fronting the mall, 10-15 mins. away from the airport, nice poolside view when you are having your buffet breakfast... definitely we enjoyed our stay at Holiday Suites! plus no worries about your flight.. they'll take you straight to the airport when you're going home❤️ ✈️

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Joy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews