We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent Chinese Food”

Imperial Kitchen & Dimsum
Ranked #633 of 9,860 Restaurants in Jakarta
Neighbourhood: Tebet
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Tebet
Reviewed 23 October 2019 via mobile

We had our dinner at the Imperial Kitchen located at the LG of the Cassablanca Mall. The menu is well spread with choices of food from fish, meat, prawns and vege. Noodles and fried rice. We chose simple Tauge and Sweet Sour Chicken with white rice. Chinese Tea webt well with the food. Good food.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank dr_ganlt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (35)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 35 reviews

Reviewed 24 October 2018

The food in this restaurant is very good. Came here for lunch a couple of times and was never disappointed. Staff is very friendly and professional.
Menucard shows many interesting dishes. Prices are moderate.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank oktadvisor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018

Every 13 date at the month they will give you a special price of 13.000 for each Dimsum portion. I found the Dimsum is quite delicious comparing to interesting and famous Dimsum place in Jakarta: Jala-Jala, The Grand Duck King, Sense, Dragon Flame and Dimsum Inc. i already tried so many Dimsum places and for the price i think Imperial gave me a fair price.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank vaniasilangit77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile

Come here several times. Food is very good and tasty. Cooked fresh. Just picking from a nice new menu. Service of personal is very fast, efficient, accurate. A real nice place to go back to again in the near future.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Sibo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017

I visited the shop of Soekarno Hatta Internationai Airport, T2.
Mango melon snow ice was very tasty. Nasi goreng has many variations and it is tasty.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank itou365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Imperial Kitchen & Dimsum also viewed

 

Been to Imperial Kitchen & Dimsum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.