We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (176)
Filter reviews
176 results
Traveller rating
61
72
29
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
61
72
29
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsciputra mallcentral parkswimming poolbreakfast menuwestern foodthe room was nicefitness centerbusiness tripshopping centrenice hotelwalking distancecitralandsupermarketwififloorcomfortreceptionist
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 176 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

We stay in grand tjokro jakarta for 14 days (March 1 - March 14), it was a good experience for us. The services, room, food variant and the hotel facilities was excellent. The staffs are very kind, friendly and helpfull. I'm so happy and satisfied during our stay. I'll come back to grand tjokro jakarta, for sure.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Explore763581
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Tjokro J, General Manager at Grand Tjokro Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Mr/s,

Thank you for taking the time to shared your staying experience with Grand Tjokro Jakarta.
we are glad to know that you gave positive feedback for Hotel Services. Once again, we thank you and looking forward to welcome you back at Grand Tjokro Jakarta

Best Regards,


Dedi Rosadi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

I stayed at the hotel at 23rd of March, the services was so good and the people so nice, polite. Breakfast was good, I like the food, variants. and my room was directly overlooking to the pool, but I do not have much time to use all the facilities that are provided. Overall that’s great.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Ayeshya G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Tjokro J, General Manager at Grand Tjokro Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Dear Ayesha G,

Thank you for taking the time to shared your staying experience with Grand Tjokro Jakarta.
we are glad to know that you gave positive feedback for Hotel Services. Once again, we thank you and looking forward to welcome you back at Grand Tjokro Jakarta

Best Regards,


Dedi Rosadi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

the break fast is good alot of choice n good service.the reseptionist is pretty n friendly..all the staff are very very friendly.nice place to come.the pool is good n gym n the best part their is a mini zoo at level 10.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Ace C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Tjokro J, General Manager at Grand Tjokro Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Dear Ace C,

Thank you for taking the time to shared your staying experience with Grand Tjokro Hotels Indonesia.
we are glad to know that you gave positive feedback for our services. Once again, we thank you and looking forward to welcome you back at Grand Tjokro Hotels Indonesia.

Best Regards,


Dedi Rosadi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018

We stayed in Grand Tjokro hotel 2 nights ( 9-11 Feb 2018 ).

It's nice and clean. The hotel facilities compare with the price, which we got via Online, was excellent. The location of the hotel is near from a modern mall. I enjoy staying at Grand Tjokro hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Taufan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Tjokro J, General Manager at Grand Tjokro Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2018

Dear Taufan D,

Thank you for taking the time to shared your staying experience with Grand Tjokro Jakarta.
we are glad to know that you gave positive feedback for Hotel Cleanliness. Once again, we thank you and looking forward to welcome you back at Grand Tjokro Jakarta

Best Regards,


Dedi Rosadi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile

My first impression about this hotel is "Not as fancy as it was on the website". I came here to have a seminar at Majapahit Ballroom at 10th floor. But they don't have praying room ini the same floor. So we have to go to 2nd floor, where the swimming area is. There's a Supermarket next to the hotel (Superindo), but the nearest busway shelter is not within walking distance. It's hard to find dinner outside the hotel, I ordered my meal using GoJek (delivery food). If you feel bored and need some attractions, just go to Mall Ciputra (Citraland), but it's not within your walking distance unless you enjoy 1 or 2 KM. We tried swimming in the swimming pool. It was nice, they have kids pool and adults pool, but make sure you bring your own towel. They don't provide the towel there. In the fitness center, we could only try the treadmill, because other equipments were broken. One thing I love about this hotel is the breakfast time! Make sure you book a room with breakfast facility. They have wide arrange of food choices. You'll gonnna love it. The taste is so delicious. You'll enjoy your breakfast moment. Make sure your tummy ia empty when you go there.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank primaresya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Tjokro J, General Manager at Grand Tjokro Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2018

Dear primaresya,

Thank you for taking the time to shared your staying experience with Grand Tjokro Jakarta.
we are glad to know that you gave us positive feedback in some area of service and facilities at Grand Tjokro Jakarta. as we are committed to provided the best service's, we do apologize for the inconvenience that might happened during your stay with us.

We are looking forward to welcome you back

Best Regards,


Dedi Rosadi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews