We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveller rating
12
39
27
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
39
27
5
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 84 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

I stayed on 1st floor. Super noisy from the street and ac.
Breakfast average, i found the fried fish is not fresh. better buy from outside (at night there's street food close to the hotel, trust me its better). Price of the room is cheap. The room is basic and clean.
I give 3 star just because the staff really nice

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank gegeniaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmarisHotel, Manajer Umum at Amaris La Codefin Kemang, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Dear Mis Gegeniaa


Warmest Greeting From Amaris Codefin Kemang - Jakarta

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about Amaris Hotel Codefin Kemang.

We do apologize due to the inconvenience during your stay in Amaris kemang. In this regards, your feedback about quality of Breakfast is well noted and have been shared to our respective Supervisor for future improvement.

We are committed in providing our guests with the very good quality of service and facilities,we have shared your comments to the our teams.

It's a pleasure to know that you will be back to Amaris Kemang and we look forward to welcome you back at Amaris Hotel La kemang – Jakarta.

Sincerely Yours

Isak Ismatullah
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

Im so glad i had chose this hotel for my 3days n 2 nite trip. Very warm welcome, staffs are very friendly n helpful. Location of the hotel is good n easy to around by public transport. Highly recommend this hotel and my room is quite spacious too.
Hotel food

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Fariza Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

I stay here quite a while, around 3-4 days.
This hotel is just a walking distance to few nightlife place at Kemang.
You won't run out of activities since there's lot of places you can visit near the location.
You can easilly find food since there's Lotte Mart right next to the hotel.

Staff are warm and helpful. Neat and clean room.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank minimee21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmarisHotel, Manajer Umum at Amaris La Codefin Kemang, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear Mis Minimee

Warmest Greeting From Amaris Codefin Kemang - Jakarta

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about Amaris Hotel Codefin Kemang.

It is a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay in our Hotel, and mainly due to the service that was provided to you,

We look forward to welcome you back at Amaris Hotel Codefin Kemang – Jakarta in near future.

Sincerely Yours

Isak Ismatullah
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

Fast check in. I got small room with city view. For one night it is a good place. Also cheap ! Easy to find Resto or street foods around the hotel. Price including Indonesia breakfast. Over all is not bad .Recommended for traveller or family.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Coffeeskin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmarisHotel, Manajer at Amaris La Codefin Kemang, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2017

Dear Mr Coffeeskin

Warmest Greeting From Amaris Codefin Kemang - Jakarta

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about Amaris Hotel Codefin Kemang.

It is a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay in our Hotel, and mainly due to the service that was provided to you, it is a great honor that we were able to help you felt comfortable while you were away from home

We look forward to welcome you back at Amaris Hotel Codefin Kemang – Jakarta in near future.

Sincerely Yours

Isak Ismatullah
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017

Limited parking lot and should provide an elevator or lift access from Basement level to Lobby directly for guest instead of the staircase. Don't think all of the guests just bring a littler luggage..

Room Tip: The Air Conditioning needs to be routine maintained since it needs more hours to make it cool.
Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank andharad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews