We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (741)
Filter reviews
741 results
Traveller rating
420
257
43
8
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
420
257
43
8
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food centrum expo center business trip small mall the executive lounge infinity pool third floor working desk room was spacious free shuttle breakfast spread traffic jam very nice hotel hotel staff nice stay upon check duty manager
Filter
Updating list...
123 - 128 of 741 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

My first time here. Room are very clean / comfy bed. Experience ABF in the morning Staff name Dev he very friendly n have such a warm welcome. Reassure customers that they happy with the meals and service. Thank you Dev !

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank saengvimarn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRACIA S, Assistant Marcom Manager at Holiday Inn Jakarta Kemayoran, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Dear saengvimarn,

Warmest Greeting from Holiday Inn Jakarta Kemayoran.

It has been our pleasure for us to have you here at Holiday Inn Jakarta Kemayoran. We do take it as a compliment from your positive review towards us and we value your feedback.

We will certainly welcome anytime you come back to Holiday Inn Jakarta Kemayoran.

With Thanks,

Gracia Stefani
Assistant Marcom Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

I recently stayed here for over 3 weeks whilst working away, my third visit in the past 4 months and I have nothing negative to say about the place, the breakfast has a wide variety of options each and every day, the food for lunch or evening meal is always superb, the rooms are cleaned daily and always look immaculate, the upkeep of the pool and gym area are perfect.

The most impressive thing about the hotel was certainly the staff, from Ritzky and Angela in the bar/restaurant area and the rest of the waiting staff, the reception area, to Ekky and the concierge team, couldn’t have made us feel any more at home, each and every one of them.

Ideal location for myself as I was working in North Jakarta, It is a bit of a distance from Central Jakarta if that’s what you’re after.

I will certainly be hoping my work book this hotel for any future visits to Jakarta I may have.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Kev M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRACIA S, Assistant Marcom Manager at Holiday Inn Jakarta Kemayoran, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Dear Kev M,

Warmest Greeting from Holiday Inn Jakarta Kemayoran.

It has been our pleasure for us to have you here at Holiday Inn Jakarta Kemayoran. We do take it as a compliment from your positive review towards us and we value your feedback. It has been our responsible to keep serving you the best service in every stay and make you feel at home.

We will certainly welcome anytime you come back to Holiday Inn Jakarta Kemayoran.

With Thanks,

Gracia Stefani
Assistant Marcom Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018 via mobile

Great service provided by hotel staffs from Customer Service Manager, Mr Ken Lee to Front Desk, Ms Sella. Hotel is located in the north of Jakarta city which can be access easily. There is a food mall located just next to the hotel, Ah Fung, Starbucks, Ta Wan are some of the stalls available there.

Rooms are renovated, spacious and has generous cable TV channels. For any visitors, be it for business or leisure, it is highly recommended to stay at Holiday Inn Kemayoran.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank JimmyS2894
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRACIA S, Assistant Marcom Manager at Holiday Inn Jakarta Kemayoran, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Dear Jimmy S,

Warmest Greeting from Holiday Inn Jakarta Kemayoran.

It has been our pleasure for us to have you here at Holiday Inn Jakarta Kemayoran. We do take it as a compliment from your positive review towards us and we value your feedback.

We will certainly welcome anytime you come back to Holiday Inn Jakarta Kemayoran.

With Thanks,

Gracia Stefani
Assistant Marcom Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018 via mobile

Always come back with family. Never dissapoint with the service especilly mbak april, mas nindyo and mas kenley. The manager also mr nikolas make the team solid and very good. Keep it up.thank you holiday inn.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank yunibawono
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andri J, Manager at Holiday Inn Jakarta Kemayoran, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Dear Ms. Yunibawono

Thank you so much for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Jakarta Kemayoran and taking the time to give us review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,

Andri Jalaludin
Distribution Relationship Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

Very conveniently located. Rooms are exceptionally clean. Most friendliest staff you can find in any hotel. Very cosy and inviting Executive Lounge with helpful and smiling staff, attached to a food mall. All in all, it’s a ‘home away from home’. Been staying here every time I’m in Jakarta and that’s about 20-30 nights a year and never wanted to try another hotel.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank pbera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andri J, Manager at Holiday Inn Jakarta Kemayoran, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Dear Pbera,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,

Andri Jalaludin
Distribution Relationship Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews