We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hidden Paradise ”

Widayanto Ceramic House
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

I accidentally visited this place to search the accommodation for my event. I really like the place. You can learn how to make a ceramic. You also can stay even camp at this place. I want to visit again with well-planning.

Date of experience: November 2015
Thank Fasta'Iza N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (29)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

2 - 6 of 29 reviews

Reviewed 12 October 2016

this place has nice garden, good cafe and also beautiful interior especially for those who like to take photos.
this is a good place to learn how to make ceramic.
even though it is located in the suburb of South Jakarta, but this place is worth to be visited

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank adelina201410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile

Thanks pak Yusup from the venue, we had a good time and the buffet was delicious. It's a good alternative to spend your Sunday.

Date of experience: September 2016
1  Thank ariyanti d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2016 via mobile

It was a fun morning with our group. We started with a tour of the house followed by ceramic making. It was fun and easy activity for everyone. Our package includes lunch food and it was great. Arranging for a group tour is easy as reply right away.

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank tessblanch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2016 via mobile

Book this with your kids and their friends- or with a group of friends yourself...you will enjoy the peaceful surroundings and the kids will have a ball making ceramics- not to mention how much fun you will have if you join in.

Date of experience: May 2015
Thank Overseasamerican
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Widayanto Ceramic House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing