We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 206
USD 179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 202/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 171
USD 157
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 313
USD 250
Mandarin Oriental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 129
USD 115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 264
USD 184
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 245
USD 194
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 237/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 49
USD 46
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 113
USD 101
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 106
USD 91
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (824)
Filter reviews
824 results
Traveller rating
555
231
22
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
555
231
22
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssame buildingbudget hotelhotel harmonynational monumentroom was cleansmall mallpresidential palacekota tuahayam wurukbus stationnice designcoffee breaksafety boxground floorhigh floorfree internetcoffee shop
Filter
Updating list...
161 - 166 of 824 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2018

Wonderful hotel to stay in. It's very clean, staffs are very friendly, helpful and pro-active. Bright artistic decorations can be found in mostly every corner of the hotel, makes it very instagram worthy. We would recommend it any time, for stays in Jakarta.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Yuety
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hmyelloharmoni, Hotel Manager at YELLO Hotel Harmoni, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Yellooo' Yuety,

Thank you so much for staying at Yello Hotel Harmoni during your recent trip and for taking your time to share this excellent review. We appreciate your feedback. We are glad to know that you had a pleasant experience during your stay and also recommend us to other travelers.

Once again thank you and we are looking forward to have you here again on your next visit, hopefully soon.

Kind regards,
Popin Karunia
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018

I don't have other word than excellent. i love the friendly atmosphere when you step inside. those decorative design welcome you warmly. and let's not forget the crew.
for room it was really nice, clean and spacious. there's hairdryer on the bathroom, bed are awesome. the landscape from our room were also amazing. we stay at 15th floor we can see monas from our room.
rebook???? ofc absolutely.

ah right, maybe some advice please provide more tissue other than in toilet. that's all.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ginaiskandar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hmyelloharmoni, Hotel Manager at YELLO Hotel Harmoni, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Yellooo' ginaiskandar,

We are sooo happy to read you lovely review :-). Many thanks for choosing our hotel as your accommodation during your recent trip and for taking your time to share this excellent rating and feedback. We appreciate it.

Really glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We noted also your suggestion about tissue in room and will follow through further.

Once again thank you and surely me and my team are looking forward to welcome you back, to enjoy again everything that Yello Hotel Harmoni has to offer.

Kind regards,
Popin Karunia
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

Excellent staff ! Always friendly and happy mood. Very helpful ! Cleanliness wise the hotel is at an excellent stage ! Super hotel for family couples or singles. You will not regret at all! Recommended hotel in Jakarta at a convenient place ! From the doorman to reception everybody is in a good mood everyday. Must book hotel in Jakarta ! Hats off

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chamika359
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hmyelloharmoni, Hotel Manager at YELLO Hotel Harmoni, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Yellooo' chamika359,

Wowww.... we love to read your awesome review :-). Many many thanks for staying at Yello Hotel Harmoni and for taking your time to share this excellent feedback with other travelers. We appreciate it.

Really glad to know that you had a very pleasant experience during your stay with us and also recommend our hotel. Me and my team are certainly looking forward to welcome you back, hopefully soon.

Kindest regards,
Popin Karunia
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

we really enjoyed our stay in yello hotels , nice ambience, clean, the staffs are all friendly, and perfect location in the center of Jakarta, very value for money with all the facilities, looking forward to stay here again!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mayamelivyanti1205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hmyelloharmoni, Hotel Manager at YELLO Hotel Harmoni, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Yellooo' mayamelivyanti1205,

Many thanks for this awesome review :-). Your feedback is very important for our hotel. It is a pleasure for us to look after you and surely also looking forward to have you here again on your next visit to Jakarta.

See you again soon at Yello Hotel Harmoni.

Kind regards,
Popin Karunia
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018

Me really enjoyed stay at yello hotel, clean room, nice crew, check in was so easy, the hotel was so great for everything we really love it, the bathroom so clean, the aircon so cold and i really enjoyed stay one night there. We are absolutely will come back again!!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alvpoet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hmyelloharmoni, Hotel Manager at YELLO Hotel Harmoni, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Yellooo' alvpoet,

Thank you very much for staying at Yello Hotel Harmoni and for taking your time to share this excellent rating and review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to have you here again on your next visit, hopefully soon.

Kind regards,
Popin Karunia
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews