We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,162)
Filter reviews
1,162 results
Traveller rating
837
282
27
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
837
282
27
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews same building unique hotel small mall nice design room was clean kota tua budget hotel national monument strategic location ground floor keep up the good work great facilities swimming pool city view nice stay visit jakarta welcome drink
Filter
Updating list...
300 - 305 of 1,162 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2018

Wonderful hotel to stay in. It's very clean, staffs are very friendly, helpful and pro-active. Bright artistic decorations can be found in mostly every corner of the hotel, makes it very instagram worthy. We would recommend it any time, for stays in Jakarta.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Yuety
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hmyelloharmoni, Hotel Manager at YELLO Hotel Harmoni, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Yellooo' Yuety,

Thank you so much for staying at Yello Hotel Harmoni during your recent trip and for taking your time to share this excellent review. We appreciate your feedback. We are glad to know that you had a pleasant experience during your stay and also recommend us to other travelers.

Once again thank you and we are looking forward to have you here again on your next visit, hopefully soon.

Kind regards,
Popin Karunia
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018

I don't have other word than excellent. i love the friendly atmosphere when you step inside. those decorative design welcome you warmly. and let's not forget the crew.
for room it was really nice, clean and spacious. there's hairdryer on the bathroom, bed are awesome. the landscape from our room were also amazing. we stay at 15th floor we can see monas from our room.
rebook???? ofc absolutely.

ah right, maybe some advice please provide more tissue other than in toilet. that's all.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ginaiskandar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hmyelloharmoni, Hotel Manager at YELLO Hotel Harmoni, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Yellooo' ginaiskandar,

We are sooo happy to read you lovely review :-). Many thanks for choosing our hotel as your accommodation during your recent trip and for taking your time to share this excellent rating and feedback. We appreciate it.

Really glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We noted also your suggestion about tissue in room and will follow through further.

Once again thank you and surely me and my team are looking forward to welcome you back, to enjoy again everything that Yello Hotel Harmoni has to offer.

Kind regards,
Popin Karunia
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

Excellent staff ! Always friendly and happy mood. Very helpful ! Cleanliness wise the hotel is at an excellent stage ! Super hotel for family couples or singles. You will not regret at all! Recommended hotel in Jakarta at a convenient place ! From the doorman to reception everybody is in a good mood everyday. Must book hotel in Jakarta ! Hats off

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chamika359
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hmyelloharmoni, Hotel Manager at YELLO Hotel Harmoni, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Yellooo' chamika359,

Wowww.... we love to read your awesome review :-). Many many thanks for staying at Yello Hotel Harmoni and for taking your time to share this excellent feedback with other travelers. We appreciate it.

Really glad to know that you had a very pleasant experience during your stay with us and also recommend our hotel. Me and my team are certainly looking forward to welcome you back, hopefully soon.

Kindest regards,
Popin Karunia
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

we really enjoyed our stay in yello hotels , nice ambience, clean, the staffs are all friendly, and perfect location in the center of Jakarta, very value for money with all the facilities, looking forward to stay here again!

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mayamelivyanti1205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hmyelloharmoni, Hotel Manager at YELLO Hotel Harmoni, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Yellooo' mayamelivyanti1205,

Many thanks for this awesome review :-). Your feedback is very important for our hotel. It is a pleasure for us to look after you and surely also looking forward to have you here again on your next visit to Jakarta.

See you again soon at Yello Hotel Harmoni.

Kind regards,
Popin Karunia
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018

Me really enjoyed stay at yello hotel, clean room, nice crew, check in was so easy, the hotel was so great for everything we really love it, the bathroom so clean, the aircon so cold and i really enjoyed stay one night there. We are absolutely will come back again!!

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alvpoet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hmyelloharmoni, Hotel Manager at YELLO Hotel Harmoni, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Yellooo' alvpoet,

Thank you very much for staying at Yello Hotel Harmoni and for taking your time to share this excellent rating and review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to have you here again on your next visit, hopefully soon.

Kind regards,
Popin Karunia
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews