We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food at great prices.”

Warung Ayu Food & Drink
Ranked #554 of 8,776 Restaurants in Bali
Cuisines: Indonesian
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 1 July 2016 via mobile

Just a short walk from the beach monument, this local restaurant serves really tasty food at really reasonable prices. I had the mie goreng with chicken satay for 20,000 Rp, and it was delicious. The beer was cold and the service friendly and fast. A great local restaurant.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank MargotL496
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (364)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

122 - 126 of 364 reviews

Reviewed 21 May 2016 via mobile

Warung Ayu the best balinese resto we've been. We will be back tomorrow for the fresh catch of the day! Highly recommemded!

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Arancha A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 May 2016 via mobile

The best gadogado i never eat. Very good food and quiet cheap for the place. If you are in Lovina and if you're looking for good local food, you must go there.
Enjoy

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank ThibMaranello
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 March 2016 via mobile

Go there without any hesitation. Very friendly staff and fantastic fresh fishermen's catch! We had some red snapper and the seafood basket.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank 590stephanet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 March 2016 via mobile

Not much to say - just go there and try for your self.
Please note, most restaurants add 10-20% Tax & Service this one does not. So remember to leave a good tip.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank Søren T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Warung Ayu Food & Drink also viewed

Buleleng, Buleleng District
Lovina Beach, Buleleng District
 

Been to Warung Ayu Food & Drink? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.