We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely great”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Hong Kong

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Greg H
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely great”
Reviewed 30 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at this property in early May and the accommodations were exactly as advertised. Clean, well appointed and very functional which was exactly what we needed.

When the title says it is at YauMaTei station, they aren't kidding. When you walk out the building entrance, you run right into the station entrance. Very convenient and awesome for getting around town.

There is also a Wellcome mart about 30 ft west of the building entrance which is also amazingly convenient for food and drinks and various sundrys that you might need.

I would definitely stay here again. Great, great property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: that there were 4 bedrooms with 2 separate bathrooms
Liked least: Can't really say. There was nothing I liked "least" about this property
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynn88k
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
“A Home Away From Home.”
Reviewed 24 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Yes, we are very comfortable in this house. The location is excellent as there are many various shops and eateries in all directions. It is also within minutes to one of the most convenient MTR. The house is equipped with all the necessary amenities like washing machine and dryer. But there is still room for improvement like the heater is not working properly in one of the bathroom and there is no local channels in the TV set which we missed a lot. On the same floor, there is a motel and Amy, the supervisor warned us of sleazy characters.As such, we always tried to get back before 10pm. And we are always mindful of the noise level as Amy said the next door neighbour will complain to the mangement.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location.
Liked least: The neighbours.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2016
Dear Lynn, thanks a lot for staying with us and for your great feedback. Im happy that you've enjoyed your stay and Im so sorry that we had a bit of a miscommunication from our side. There are more than 100+ international TV channels available and plenty of local channels as well. We have "NOW TV" which is no.1 cable TV company in Hong Kong. We've also checked and serviced both heaters in the bathrooms and they are working properly. And im really sorry if we gave you the impression that there is a problem with the neighbours. Everything is fine even if you come back late at night or go in and out any time and as often as you want. We just wanted to mention to keep the noise level down after 10 pm as there are other people living in the same building/floor. Thanks for your understanding and that you were so cooperative with that. We didnt wanted to put that in your focus. It was more like a general rule which applies to anyone in the property and to our neighbours as well.
Sorry for the misunderstanding and i hope we will have you again in one of our places if you come back to Hong Kong.
Best Regards, Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KellyTan8...
Penang, Malaysia
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Greatest Exp in HK for big group”
Reviewed 12 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Excellent location. Metro station within 2seconds walk, Restaurantsssssss is just around the neighbourhood from 1min walk. Clean & Cozy house, big dining table & kitchen accessible, a great place for a big group of stays.

Great & patience host are always helpful.
Definitely a great choices.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexander...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment for family, in front of MTR exit!”
Reviewed 2 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
4
people found this review helpful

We really loved the apartment! We spent 4 nights with our extended family ranging from 5 year old to 67 years old. The apartment is spacious and easily accommodates 8 persons. The neighborhood is also a great place to stay, with a supermarket and exit of the MTR station in front of the building. The guest manager was really helpful and giving us recommendations about places where we should visit in HK! Would definitely gonna come back again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It's really close to MTR station..
Liked least: have to leave the apartment
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing