We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
1
2
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
2
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 10 May 2018

I am just use for one night sleeping only this hotel.
Room is very tite ,no refrigerator and no windows but comfortable bed.
But Seven-eleven is so close to the hotel. In addition, there are many restaurants and shops in the vicinity and it is very convenient. Good rocation.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tadashi Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2018

The hotel and room are quite small but it is a very good value for Hong Kong where space is limited. Besides, I was there for Hong Kong not the hotel.The hotel is also very clean. The guy who owns the hotel does not speak english and that is all I speak but it was not an issue, and he is very friendly. There is free WiFi and drinking water.

The hotel does not have a sign out front but can be easily found if you follow these directions:
Take the subway/ MTR and get off at the Prince Edward Station on the Tsuen Wan Line, and take exit B2. Walk straight out of the exit a short distance until you come to an intersection, cross the first street and turn left onto Nullah Rd (the street you cross may also be called Nullah Rd). Walk down the road until you come to a 7Eleven the entrance to the hotel is next to it. It has a gate with a security guard who will let you in. Above the gate is the address "34-36" then take the elevator to the 8th floor.

Also on the night we were leaving we wanted to photograph the city from Victoria Peak but did not have anywhere to leave our luggage. Using the WeChat app to translate we explained the situation to the owner, he said we could leave our stuff in the hallway (there are security cameras there, though not necessary). I then had to all but force him to accept a tip for letting us leave our stuff with him.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chia37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017

central hotel and good service ,very good Italian restaurant in hotel and good restaurant and bars near by with view of the sea,
bedrooms good size and very friendly staff .would stay here again on my next visit ,and the price was very competitive.

Room tip: best views top floors
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank paul g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews