We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome Home! Welcome to ILoveIt!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome Home! Welcome to ILoveIt!
Extremely large living room area. Spacious living room with natural light.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Welcome Home! Welcome to ILoveIt!
Extremely large living room area.
Spacious living room with natural light.
Invitingly large dining and living area.
1 of 3 bedrooms with fantastic view.
1 of 3 bedrooms with large wardrobe
Detailed designed lamp.
Toiletries are provided for your convenience.
Immaculate clean bathrooms.
We provide plenty of soft bamboo face-towels and body-towels for each guest.
Food storage containers are essential to any kitchen.
Fully equipped kitchen (washer)
Coffee maker, microwave and bread toaster appropriate for preparing instant breakfast.
A welcome package with coffee, tea, water, capsules for the Nespresso Machine and some snacks.
Bread toaster, handy for an easy breakfast
A sneak peek of the dining area.
Relaxing atmosphere at home...
The Living room where you can see the amazing night view from the outside of the apartment.
The view to the living room with L shape designed sofa and 60 inch flat screen TV.
King size bed in two of three captivating designed bedrooms.
Warm colored pillows to relax after an inspiring day in Hong Kong.
2 single beds in 1 of 3 bedrooms
Organized and well maintained bathroom.
Design in warm colors which will make more refreshing in the eyes.
Clean and well ordered wash area.
Round table with 8 chairs.
60' Sony flat screen TV with PS3, movies and games, you will really enjoy your stay!
Come and dine with what seems like in an expensive restaurants with pompous set up of table.
Sparkling spoon and knife.We value cleanliness even in a single thing in the apartment.
Spacious bedroom with king size bed (UK standard)
Desk with art work.
Warm coloured pillows on the Living room sofa
Back out curtains to secure sweet dreams after a long flight
Beautifully designed pillow cases.
Orange fruit decoration placed in the round table.
Kitchen equipped with pots, pans, cutlery and china for easy cooking.
Both bathrooms offer walk-in showers.
Bathroom Details
Tea for welcome package!
Elegant furniture of the apartment.
Dining area with 8 chairs in large space
Beautiful details of the lovely living room.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Hong Kong

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
anastazia...
Jakarta, Indonesia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 9 March 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The place is just splendid. Carolyn actually helped me a lot through finding a good deal with the apartment since I was traveling with my extended family. The manager was also great, she helped us out with baggage that we couldn't bring on to the flight (so we had to ship it).

There's this great pizza place and waffle shop right downstairs and a 7/11 too.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2018
Wow! Anastaziadeela. I am pleased to hear that you find our location to your liking. I'm sure our entire apartment team enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Li_Li
Sydney, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
99 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Nice apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 4 March 2016 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay at iLoveIt! was great! We had expected it to be the top floor as it was advertised as PentHouse, but perhaps PentHouse has a different meaning in Hong Kong! Matthew always answered my messages and was helpful in providing transport from and to the airport.

There was a Guest Service Manager to check us in and out, which was really helpful, as she showed us the apartment and how everything worked. Great to have free wifi! The building and the entry are not very well maintained but the apartment itself was described, clean and very comfortable, even for 9 of us. Keyless entry was a bonus and meant that each family member could come and go as we pleased. The pictures make the apartment look bigger than it actually is, but it is fairly spacious, particularly for Hong Kong.

The location is great - less than 5-min walk to Causeway Bay station and right in the middle of the shopping hub of Hong Kong. I loved the bakery on the ground floor, where I got my breakfast buns most mornings! Being right in the middle of everything was convenient as we could pop back to the apartment for a rest before heading out again, particularly on the very hot and humid days. The air-conditioning in the apartment was well received!

Would definitely recommend this apartment!

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Desmond S
Hong Kong, China
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“I love this Unit”
Reviewed 5 August 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Great layout of the unit, the location was fantastic. The two bathroom was a huge bonus and the staff were excellent. I would 100%! re-book this unit and I highly recommended it to all travellers.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HKKash
Hinckley, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay on north side of HK Island”
Reviewed 19 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

From the start, my experience with the staff of ILoveIt was wonderful--there is a 12 hour time difference, so this wasn't always easy! But Matthew always answered questions promptly. Upon our arrival in HK, the driver was a bit delayed, but we'd been given a contact number and he appeared quickly, helping transport luggage to his van efficiently. It took about 30 minutes to arrive at the apartment, where we were greeted by Via, who took us upstairs and showed us around, and pointed various helpful things out--how to work the door lock, the washer (no dryer, but drying rack), the Nespresso & Mr. Coffee machines, hot water pot, where to drop off trash, etc. The view outside the living room and 2 of the bedrooms was quite nice--some buildings, but also greenery. The master bedroom included an en suite, and all bedrooms had closet space and independent air conditioning units. Two of the bedrooms had dressers, and the master BR included a pull-out unit where we kept things that didn't go on hangers--strange at first, but totally acceptable! The kitchen was very well equipped with table service and pots & pans, as well as complimentary snacks upon arrival. The first morning after we arrived, we walked to the local Wellcome and purchased breakfast foods, and ate out the other meals--so many great places to dine in HK!! Probably the thing we appreciated the most were the electrical outlets--don't know how they did it, but the same outlet took HK plugs (supplied iron, blow dryer); but we were also able to plug in our US phone chargers/computer cords, and our daughters were also able to plug in their hair straighteners. The only problem we had was with the safe that is in the apartment--we had put our passports in it, and my husband couldn't get it opened up, so I texted Via and she sent me a solution, and within 10 minutes, it was resolved. All in all, it was a great stay! We were returning to HK after living there 10 years ago, so we were familiar with so many of the great things to see and do, but we lived on the south side of the island, so it was very exciting to live a week on the bustling north side!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Plenty of room for everyone! (Husband, me & 3 grown children)
Liked least: Our flight was delayed, but the driver was still not there when we arrived--started to feel a bit panicky!
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BeeandD
Hanoi, Vietnam
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“We loved Iloveit.”
Reviewed 7 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Great location. wonderful helpful thoughtful staff. Via's personal attention was extraordinary and our driver Anwar took very good care of us. I am grateful to the reviewer who mentioned that the building itself was shabby on the outside, otherwise we might have been frightened off, but the lovely spacious apartment was exactly as pictured. The only minor problem is that one of the elevators needs some adjustment and can get stuck, However the security guard was immediately available to assist and so we all have a good laugh.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing