We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,825)
Filter reviews
3,825 results
Traveller rating
2,576
903
230
76
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,576
903
230
76
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pacific place the executive lounge garden cafe rubber duck teddy bears admiralty mtr pacific mall diamond member peak view peak tram high end mall turn down service an upgrade separate shower harbour view direct access bit dated
Filter
Updating list...
1,070 - 1,075 of 3,825 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2016

The staff are rude and need to be trained correctly I would send them to Switzerland. Unfortunately the Chinese Are very rude and Black & white. Breakfast was not a patch on The Four Seasons or the Upper House

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Nicholas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradHongKong, General Manager at Conrad Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2016

Dear “Nicholas S”,

Thank you for sharing your candid feedback with us. Please accept our sincere apology for your unpleasant experience at Conrad Hong Kong. We strive for flawless service delivery at our hotel, and we are always looking for ways to ensure that each guest experiences the very best we have to offer. I would definitely share your valuable feedback with the team and your comments would help us to continue to improve our training processes. We hope you would return to stay with us to experience the results of that work for yourself.

Best Regards
Thomas Hoeborn
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2016 via mobile

We stayed here in Nov last year and we had a great experience with the service. Sadly when we returned in June, we were neither accorded the level of service which we remembered, nor the pleasantries at check-in. We had the unfortunate experience of a very clinical check-in Guest Service officer - Mon Chew. We were upgraded the last time as a Hilton Honors Gold card member but she wasted no time to tell us that we were not entitled to any upgrade as we were downgraded to Silver. That being the case, despite having a room nite paid in advance in full, she proceeded to demand a HKD5,000 block in my hubby's credit card. When we protested, she immediately reduced the deposit to HKD4,000. We were so pissed off because she gave no preference to our Hilton Honors loyalty, and is returning to stay at the property. Sadly, we will not be returning to this Hilton property after this experience.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Kllsm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradHongKong, General Manager at Conrad Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2016

Dear "Kllsm",

Thank you for choosing to stay at Conrad Hong Kong again and sharing your candid comments with us. We regret that we were not able to provide you with the quality of service you deserve during your recent stay. We strive for flawless service delivery at our hotel, and we are always looking for ways to ensure that each guest experiences the very best we have to offer. Your feedback will help us to continue to improve our training processes, and we hope you would consider giving us another chance for experiencing the improvements of our team. We look forward to serving you again at Conrad Hong Kong.

Best Regards
Thomas Hoeborn
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2016

I spent two nights in an executive suite of this hotel on a business trip.

The hotel room is a bit old but decent. All facilities are good, except the TV set in bathroom a bit old, which I didn't use anyways. The toiletry is of normal standard not that high class. Everything else is great. I got upgraded to an executive suite with a mountain and city view, which was pretty nice. For the HK standard the staffs are ranging from being okay to friendly, while the front desk receptionist are a bit uptight. The executive lounge is nice but the food selection during tea and nighttime cocktail times are relatively limited. But one highlight is that the buffet at the first floor is really good.

The location of the hotel is great with direct indoor access to Pacific mall, this is a big plus. In another words, you can easily do all the shopping, fine dinning and get to Metro easily.

Overall, the hotel is great and if I ever go back to Hong Kong again, I will choose to live there again.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kevin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradHongKong, General Manager at Conrad Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2016

Dear “Kevin F”,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We are more than happy to know that you have enjoyed a great stay at Conrad Hong Kong for your business trip. Your comments towards our attentive service and perfect location are highly appreciated. I would definitely share your comments about rooms amenities and food offerings to the team for optimizing our service.
Once again, thank you for your gracious feedback and we look forward to serving you soon at our hotel.

Best Regards
Thomas Hoeborn
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2016

Very good service, warm staff who are willing to go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable and assist you with your travel plans. Great that it is directly connected to Pacific Plaza and Admiralty MTR. Would recommend to others!

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts
Thank Maureen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradHongKong, General Manager at Conrad Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2016

Dear "Maureen K",

Thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We are delighted to learn that you have had a comfy stay, in terms of our perfect location and personalised service. We look forward to serving you again at Conrad Hong Kong for another inspired journey.

Best Regards
Thomas Hoeborn
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2016

My wife and I recently returned from a four night stay. It was excellent from all aspects. We arrived late in the evening and our Check-In experience with Tammy was very professional and efficient. Following Check-In, we decided to grab a bite to eat at the Lobby Bar. Service was friendly, professional and efficient. The Spicy Noodles were delicious. We were fortunate to get a corner suite with a phenomenal view of The Peak and Victoria Harbour. The location is great, as you can go down to the 3rd level and pop out into a high end shopping area. More importantly, you can continue to the MRT and other forms of transport. We would definitely stay here again! There is a complimentary bus from Central Station to the Hotel, which drops you off at the second stop. We chose to take a taxi back to Central Station, as the complimentary bus has multiple pickups before going to the station.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mike F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradHongKong, General Manager at Conrad Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2016

Dear "Mike F",

Heartfelt thanks for your kind review of Conrad Hong Kong. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with our professional service and strategic location, and would let Tammy know she contributed to your one-of-a-kind experience. We hope to see you again soon at Conrad Hong Kong when you visit to Hong Kong next time.

Best Regards
Thomas Hoeborn
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews