We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,767)
Filter reviews
5,767 results
Traveller rating
2,116
2,057
987
381
226
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,116
2,057
987
381
226
Show reviews that mention
All reviews between flights arrivals hall connecting flight hour layover an early morning flight long flight an overnight stay covered walkway the executive lounge stayed one night short walk short stay convenient location checking in late check your luggage club floor
Filter
Updating list...
523 - 528 of 5,767 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Convenient and - if booked early enough - also not too expensive Airport Hotel. Stayed in this hotel already a couple of times. Rooms are ok, restaurant quality (Japanese this time) also very good but not a low cost exercise.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RegalHotel.com
Thank juergens436
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RAH_HK, 總經理 at Regal Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for such a devoted and faithful review. It's fantastic that we have your continuous support. We will be delighted to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

With warm regards from the Asia's Most Exciting City!

Yours sincerely
John A Girard
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

First of all, compared to other airport hotels that I have been to, Regal's price for a standard room is absolutely fine. I write this because of quite a few comments here that express the opposite.
If your stay in Hong Kong is nothing more than a 24 to 36 hour lay-over, staying at Regal certainly is a very good option. Within just under 30 minutes you reach Hong Kong Island - tickets can be bought at the reception of the hotel. Furthermore, and I personally regard this as a considerable advantage, here it's comparably quiet. Furthermore, you may also enjoy the pool and the nice garden on the 5th floor.
If I come back to Hong Kong, I will most likely stay at Regal again.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bernhard L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RAH_HK, 總經理 at Regal Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from the Regal Airport Hotel! We are delighted to receive your kind words about having an enjoyable stay at our hotel. Your comments are indeed valuable to us, as they help us in our committed effort to exceed guest expectations and create value at every encounter.

We will be most honored if we could once again be of service to you on your next visit.
With warm regards from the Asia's Most Exciting City!

Yours sincerely
John A Girard
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Another great stay at the Regal Airport hotel, the staff always go out of their way to accommodate early check in and concierge is very helpful with holding luggage if necessary. Also worthwhile buying the Airport Express Train tickets at Concierge, I bought day returns and they were a bit cheaper than at the airport. The spa is also great.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Packthatbag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RAH_HK, 總經理 at Regal Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for the amazing review! We will be delighted to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

With warm regards from the Asia's Most Exciting City!

Yours sincerely
John A Girard
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

The hotel is good for those who are visiting or participating in the exhibitions in the Asia World Expo venue which is walking distance or one station by the airport express train from within the Airport. The hotel is situated right inside the airport area which makes it the most convenient.

Room tip: The hotel is good for a business or a transit visit to hong kong
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank anandiyer34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RAH_HK, 總經理 at Regal Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for the amazing review! We will be delighted to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

With warm regards from the Asia's Most Exciting City!

Yours sincerely
John A Girard
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

The hotel is very close to the airport, it is convenient to travel, the attendants are very enthusiastic, the room is very clean, the spare power supply in the room is very close to the plug.The lounge is very nice.It will be more perfect if the room is facing the sea.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RegalHotel.com
Thank haitaoqin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RAH_HK, 總經理 at Regal Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for such a devoted and faithful review. It's fantastic that we have your continuous support. We will be delighted to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

With warm regards from the Asia's Most Exciting City!

Yours sincerely
John A Girard
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews