We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent two bedroom apartment overlooking HK...”
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Living room Harbour and city view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
76 reviews
Living room
Living room
Harbour and city view
dining area - seating for 8 persons
Dining area - seating for 8 persons
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Master bedroom
Work desk wit iMac 24'
Guest bedroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Sunset of Victoria Harbour and Hong Kong skyline view from living room and bedroom.
Master bathroom
Master bathroom
2nd bedroom
2nd bathroom
Living room
Hallway
Causeway Bay typhoon shelter and Victoria Park
Building indicated on photo
Victoria Park footsteps away
Building
Ground floor building lobby
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Hong Kong

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 76 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
YellowWRX
Geneve
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent two bedroom apartment overlooking HK harbor”
Reviewed 30 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We spent seven nights in this apartment during our spring-break visit to Hong Kong. The apartment is clean and well appointed, and the host Ricci was friendly and responsive. We accidentally left an ipad in the apartment and Ricci very helpfully sent it to us in Switzerland. The apartment is located in easy walking distance to an MTR station so the whole of the city is accessible. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Dec 2017
Thanks for your review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pariso-fa...
Calgary
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great 2 bedroom spacious apartment in a great location of Hong Kong”
Reviewed 30 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This is a great clean and spacious place, especially for Hong Kong. The views are quite spectacular. There is a very large park across the street which is great for kids and going for walks. Access to the MTR (aka subway) is a few blocks away providing easy access to anywhere in the city. Restaurants of all types surround the location making going for meals a breeze. As well, getting groceries for dinning is quick and easy. If you need you morning Starbucks, there are a few within a few blocks.
We stayed with 2 kids (4&6) and we all had a great time. I would stay here again for my next trip to HK.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Dec 2017
Thanks for your review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HKCH
San Francisco
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Home Away from Home in Hong Kong”
Reviewed 21 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Our family of four stayed in this apartment for two weeks over Xmas 2016. I grew up in HK and now live overseas. This was our first time being away from home for the holidays, and the longest amount of time we had traveled away from home. As soon as we walked into the apartment we felt at home. It is spacious and comfortably laid out with a view like no other. Full unobstructed harbor view, views of Victoria Park and mountains behind. Not to mention our front row seats from the couch of the laser show and New Years Eve fireworks. When you are home in the apartment it's like an oasis with light and a feeling of spaciousness all around. Especially great when you come home from a busy day in the city. The apartment was well equipped. We were able to cook and eat meals at home, and there was a good supply of linens and towels. The rooms were a good size we were happy for the king and Queen beds which are generous sizes for HK. The sofa bed in the living room (set apart from the main sofa area) saved the day for us as our girls were able to have their own sleeping spaces rather than share a bed for two weeks. The location of the apartment was very convenient to trams, MTR, taxis, buses so it was easy to get around. The neighborhood around was very local which we loved, and we enjoyed shopping at the local wet markets, nearby bakeries and local restaurants. A lot of variety of cuisines right outside your door! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and communicating with Ricci was easy and he was most helpful. Highly recommended and we will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Dec 2017
Thanks for your review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adele A
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Huge wheelchair-friendly flat with an amazing view”
Reviewed 15 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We have a party of 5 including a teen in a wheelchair and so were looking for places to stay that had a big enough bathroom for toilets and showers. This place has it all! Plus an amazing view of the water with nothing blocking our view. Food is plentiful just downstairs, with many eateries and all types of food. And just further is a shopping street, all very convenient.

Ricci and his housekeeper Nenita are excellent hosts, making sure we knew our way around this very modern, and beautifully furnished apartment.

Although we had 2 bedrooms with big beds, the kids preferred to wander out and sleep in the hall on the couches and sofa beds and there was plenty of room for everyone.

We had a comfortable stay in Hong Kong and every night felt like coming home. This is a great family and wheelchair-friendly apartment. Lovely!

PS. On our final day, we were at the airport getting ready to check-in when we realised we had FORGOTTEN OUR PASSPORTS. They were back in a drawer at the apartment and for a while it looked like we would have to miss our flight. That was until Nenita jumped into a cab to personally deliver our passports to us at the airport! We made our flight thanks to our amazing hosts.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Dec 2017
Thanks for your review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
familyf0r...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Spacious and Great views”
Reviewed 29 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

This is the second time of staying in this lovely apartment with great views.
It has 2 bedrooms, 1 large queens size bedroom with it own en-suite bathroom and 1 double bedroom. The main room/dining room/office is very big with great views, it has sofas that can be converted in to beds. The second bathroom is off the hall as is a large well equipped kitchen. We were only 3 staying at the apartment, however, our daughter lives in HK and one night had 9 people sitting around the dining table with food which I bought from the numerous food shops around.
Ricci is very professional, answers email promptly and maintains the apartment very well.
This is an excellent apartment and would highly recommend it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Dec 2017
Thanks for your review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing