We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Realism, Profesionalism and Happiness

Coming to sideways to get the record of the track of the month quickly became my unmissable... read more

Reviewed 25 July 2018
Valentin D
Fun Fun Fun

Professional and friendly staff . Great simulators Fun times! Good value for money and fantastic... read more

Reviewed 7 April 2018
CT4073
,
Hong Kong, China
via mobile
Read all 41 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Hong Kong
from USD 19.00
More Info
from USD 203.00
More Info
from USD 82.60
More Info
from USD 59.60
More Info
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
34
4
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
34
4
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews simulator races cars track fun hk
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2017

This is just about the most awesome place in HK - I don't have a driver's license, but I freakin' love coming here to drink and drive and hang out with the cool staff. Take your kids here if you need to just take a break from watching them, hit the bar and let them have fun in the Sims.
Come here if it rains in HK - or if it's too hot outside to go sightseeing (so basically, every day).
Thanks for a great time, always!

1  Thank PhilipK1861
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick S, Owner at Sideways (Driving Club), responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Hi Philip,

Thanks for your kind words, we are delighted to hear that you love the venue and our new home / location. Getting the feedback helps us continue to know what we need to do to make the venue better and better for all our clients.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2017

I was there last week to hang out with some friends after years out of Hong Kong. It hasnt change, we had a very fun time, friendly staff.

Thank Daniel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2016

Have been there with some friends and we all enjoyed a great hour of racing each other in different cars on a great race track. Luckily a simulator doesn't penalise mistakes in form of real damages to the cars or drivers :-)
After a few rounds you get to know the track and you can really enjoy it.

Thank JKornblumHK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2016 via mobile

It was a fun stop. Quite a ways walk off the beaten path. Lots of kids having a good time. Very realistic simulation. If you are a die hard racing fan this is the place for you to go. It was quite expensive, 30 minutes cost me over $40 CAD. You will be asked to remove your shoes.

Point of improvement...more staff. I was left unattended as how busy it was (on a week day). What I thought would be 30 minutes in and out as I booked agead of time turned into over an hour.

Thank Lauramgd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick S, Owner at Sideways (Driving Club), responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2016

Hi Lauramgd,

Thanks for taking the time to review your recent visit to Sideways.

We appreciate your feedback, and allowing us the chance to help improve our service to you.

We are excited that you enjoyed your visit and got to experience our simulators, but I can't apologize enough for the delays you incurred during your visit. It was simply a day where extra clients caught us off guard.

We look forward to seeing you back at Sideways soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016

Enjoyable experience! Great technology and friendly staff. Very casual, with drinks served at the bar.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank DJD0071210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick S, Owner at Sideways (Driving Club), responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2016

Hi DJD0071210,

Thanks for taking the time to review your recent visit to Sideways.

We value your feedback, and use it to improve our service for you and all our clients at Sideways.

We are very happy that enjoyed your visit and got to experience our World class simulators.

We look forward to seeing you back at Sideways soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews