We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (611)
Filter reviews
611 results
Traveller rating
507
88
13
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
507
88
13
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews training hotel pok fu lam the south china sea an ocean view room vocational training hospitality students octopus card bucket of ice rooms are huge mini bar minute taxi ride victoria peak hong kong island bus stop every evening high tech ocean park
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 611 reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2017

Wonderful service, beautiful rooms and great amenities. I especially liked the handy phone you can use on the Island, and never get lost. The staff were really helpful and couldn't do enough for you. Great breakfast. Nice quiet location but with great bus services to all parts of the Island.

Room Tip: overlook the bay for some fantastic sunsets
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Terry911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

great service and absolutely helpful and friendly staff. Breakfast was plentiful and we were well catered for even though we were vegetarians. In fact the chef went out of his way to to specially make vegetarian optionals in place of items which had meat.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Bhupsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017 via mobile

-friendly students and instructors
- best view in HK
-cleanliness A+
-best deal in HK
-did not mind the travel distance into city center
-food is exceptional

With the high standard of instructors and managers . All students should have a job waiting for them . Keep smiling

I’ll be back for another visit.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank 82aileen82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

This was our second trip to the T hotel and we were blown away again. The rooms are 5 star and the view is phenomenal. The trainees are very sweet and are always supervised by experienced staff. The breakfasts are wonderful especially the pastries. The food at dinner and lunch is incredible value. The fitness room is huge and has loads of equipment. Of course this is not a normal hotel and it takes a bit of getting used to the constant attention but it is all part of the service.
Pokfulam is a bit out of town but only takes 10-15 minutes in the bus or in a taxi. There are no restaurants or bars nearby so you'll have to go into town to party.
This is the best kept secret in Hong Kong and the my favourite hotel in the world. I can't wait to come back again. Thanks to all the staff and trainees for making our holiday very special.

Room Tip: have an evening drink on the balcony in the restaurant. The view is awesome.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FrauH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

This is the second time we have been able to stay at the T hotel in HongKong and like the first time it was a great experience. The service is exceptional and all students are trying very hard to assist in any way they can. The rooms are 5 star and have the best view. We will definitely stay here again, if there is 'room in the inn'.
Also we were very pleased to have a local handy with Internet access available during our stay and being able to make local phone calls has been very much appreciated. It made organising our outings so much easier.
We also had dinner in the restaurant which was well presented and very tasty.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank KaB598
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews