We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
6
8
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
8
4
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2017 via mobile

The room is tiny but clean. The owner/staff understands a bit of English and very helpful and friendly. The location is great, near MongKok MTR, night market, several convenience stores and money changers as well as several fast food joints.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank msminchin23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2017

If you look for one day only in Hk wil be ok
Good price very basic only really for sleep.good location neeer ladies market, near stain station. Don't think is a 3 star hotel . Only a place for sleep.
Thanks

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Denisesteffens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2016 via mobile

Accurate. The room was clean and the price was competitive. Landlady was kind but understands little English. The location is perfect but the building is old. Argyle street is crowded, expect too many people day and night. I would totally recommend this hostel.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Roger C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2016

The hostel is very friendly and accommodating to offer us a room for a day to rest and clean after a long flight, particularly when we have 2 tired children. They are also very helpful with any inquiry. Thank you.

Room Tip: We are just at the Lady's market, very convenient.
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lichen2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2015 via mobile

I like this hostel good for service and near from restaurant shopping place MRT seven-eleven and mc'donal everything is good i would like to come back again next time i love this place everybody look for hostel can come here. Ok!!

Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
4  Thank P4tties
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews