We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
AU$180
Agoda.com
AU$161
No fees just great deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (227)
Filter reviews
227 results
Traveller rating
34
106
51
20
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
34
106
51
20
16
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
110 - 115 of 227 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2012

It is a great location and affordable for a double bed room. It is just 5 mins walk from the Causeway bay where you have shopping and Subway station. I recommend this Hotel if you want to stay at Hongkong side. The only thing that you will find it a bit of inconvenience is that the bathroom are transparent, No smiling faces, check in at 2PM only. So if u arrive early u have to wait till 2PM. You might wanna keep ur luggage at the lobby and go for a walk.

Room tip: If you are couple there will not be a problem with transparent Bathrooms but if you want privacy when two guys or two girls are checking into one room, then you might wanna ask for a closed bathroom not a transparent at the reception.
Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank enosh1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 September 2012

The entrance was quite remote. I would not have seen it, if I have not seen the banner outside the entrance door.
They have move the reception to level 2. The day I arrived, the wifi was down due to maintance. It was down for the next 3 days. I booked this hotel, mainly because of their free wifi. So I believe you all can imagine my disappointment.
The staffs was alright. Some of them were providing the minimum or basic service.
no "smile", no "extra mile"... I was give the room 203. The room was really small compare to the one I saw online.
Housekeeping was good. Replacing the normal amenities was done everyday without fail. Eg: towels, toothbrush, shower gel, shampoo. However, if you ask for extra things like pillow or blanket, u will have to wait for hours, as they have to check for their availablility. We requested for 3 extra pillow, it came 2 hours later. I requested for extra blanket, it never came and have no news or it there after.
I might consider to return, if the service improve and wifi fixed.

Date of stay: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rtjz84
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 August 2012

It is the worst hotel I ever seen that it shows no respect to their customers. Poor staff attitudes for customers' request. It is not worthwhile at all to book this hotel, its reservation service and management are at a very low level.

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Service
3  Thank Eva P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 August 2012

I was there in May 2010. Very clean with rather small but beautifull rooms. We stayed for 4 nights and enjoyed it. Location is good - not far from subway. Actually we had most of our time out of the hotel so that we used it just for sleeping and it is that satisfied us completely.

Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Oleg2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 August 2012

The hotel is located on Hong Kong island approx 10 mins walk from the Causeway Bay MTR station. There are numerous shops and restaurants close by.

The rooms are quite small (but expected in central HKG!) but plesant.

Free wifi is available throughtout the hotel. The staff were pleasant and allowed us to leave our bags at reception for the whole day of check-out (which is from 12 noon).

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JasonL4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews