We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great spot , great apartment, great host!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 3
Hong Kong

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ctwilliam...
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great spot , great apartment, great host!”
Reviewed 30 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Chris was an excellent host and his apartment was exceptional. With two bedrooms, two bathrooms, a lucious kitchen, and a private rooftop garden, this spot is a rarity by HK standards. I highly recommend this urban oasis for anyone who is considering a stay in HK and looking for a place with space, convenience, at a fair price.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2018
I am very happy that Charles enjoyed his stay. Thanks for the good review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teresa N
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfy Home Away from My Home”
Reviewed 22 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment was like a very comfortable home away from my home. A big jug of drinking water, milk, healthy fruits, bread with butter, and a nice housekeeper to welcome us even when we arrived late at night. The apartment is tastefully decorated and have everything that we needed, even a clothes dryer that hardly found in Hong Kong apartments. We will definitely like to rent the place again if we go back to Hong Kong to visit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2018
Dear Teresa, Thanks very much for your review. I hope you had a good time in HK. I would be very happy to see you again if you visit HK.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
twinkleme...
Singapore, Singapore
Level 6 Contributor
148 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment!”
Reviewed 3 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I lived in hong kong some years ago . I continue to visit hk regularly and i must say that this apartment is definitely like a 'home away from home' in hong kong. The location is great, happy valley tram terminal is nearby, taxi stand, mini bus stops all easily accessible. Old and new bits of hong kong are all withinwalking distance: hong kong traditional markets and cafes, as well as nice trendy Western cafes/ restaurants .
Chris' apartment is really tastefully decorated with lots of attention to detail - from wine glasses, hair-dryer, walking stick to sun block, you can find them in the apartment .
The welcome basket is a really nice gesture, and the peanut butter, jam, coffee, tea made us feel really at home. I love his range of DVDs and books too !Housekeeper Nica was really helpful and always quick to respond to our queries. Many thanks for a great stay, i would highly recommend this apartment to anyone !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Dec 2017
Thanks, very happy to hear that you had a good stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jon M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfectly located apartment with great service”
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The location is awesome - you're right in happy valley and just a short to causeway bay and the rest of the city. We really enjoyed the roof terrace which has a partial view of the race course. It had absolutely everything we needed - will definitely visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2017
Thanks very much, we look forward to seeing you next time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing