We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (406)
Filter reviews
406 results
Traveller rating
205
158
26
12
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
205
158
26
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine living room forbidden city small kitchen walking distance wangfujing street minute walk perfect place to stay two blocks small supermarket shopping district home away from home east gate private car communicate in english swimming cap indoor pool
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 406 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018

We stayed in a 2 BR delux apartment for 6 nights. Place was like a home away from home. It was self contained, clean and amenities around the place was very good. Location of the hotel is acccesible, 7min walk to Deng Shi Kou subway, and next to APM which we often patronise for meals and shopping.

The hotel staff spoke little English but they tried their best to assist in providing information. Would like to commend Emily and Ms Deng from front desk as they were very professional and went all out to search subway routes for my family when we enquired about ways to get to the nearby attractions, The Housekeeping lady always put on a smile too.

The only downside is the apartment’s kitchen which does not have dish liquid/sponge for washing. They however provided a detergent for washer. The washing machine cum dryer is a plus point for our family.

Our family swam frequently at the pool but remember to bring a swim cap cos it is their regulation. Floats are avail FOC.

Airport shuttle departs every hour at RMB25 pax at Peace Novetal which is just opposite the hotel. Similarly departs from airport by the hour.

Highly recommend this place for a comfortable stay in Beijing.

Room Tip: High floor
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank 48HTLee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

Our three day stay is coming to an end sadly.
I booked into a one bedroom suite which was huge, and very well appointed. Whilst I didn’t use the kitchen it looked like everything was there.
One hint ...bring some washing powder if you want to was any clothes.
Bed very comfortable. Room very quiet (1305)
Location is perfect, right in the centre and close to everything.
Front desk has one gent who is perfect in English, and a young lady who tries her best but has a way to go, but a killer smile anyway! ( Aussie slang for she is lovely!)
Breakfast is more than adequate whilst not over the top.
The fitness centre is as good as anything I have seen anywhere. The indoor pool looks fantastic along with the spa.
This place is a real find and I recommend it to all travelers

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Trouter1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

The hotel is very convenient and near to WangFuJing street so getting to shopping and food is very accessible. Unfortunately their pricing policy seems strange, we rented and apartment for 6 persons but their free breakfast was only for 3. The toilet also had a smell emitting. Overall it was a comfortable stay but could work on improving these issues.

Stayed: June 2018
2  Thank Adrian A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018

All Staff spoke English and were very happy to help with directions or suggestions. Very large rooms, almost too much space! Full Size Kitchen and Laundry. Location was great with most things within walking distance and an Subway station only 10 mins on foot. AMPM shopping centre just around the corner, great options for lunch or dinner. Highly recommend staying here

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Jubbyqld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

Great hotel. Good and clean rooms. Well located near the subway. But avoid booking for now. Very noisy because of ongoing construction. Not sure why the hotel is putting guests in the rooms near the construction area. Really noisy. Can ruin your stay. Not a joke when you can hear the drilling from 9am.

Stayed: May 2018
3  Thank Thankfulguestny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews