We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice place with great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Beijing

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dean E
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice place with great location”
Reviewed 8 November 2012 for a stay in December 2011
2
people found this review helpful

We were in bejing last Dec 11 n had choose this apartment for our 5 nights stay with another 3 family members.

The apmt location is quiet near to the tourist spot such as Forbidden City,Tiananmen square, shaolin theatre, Wang fu jing shopping mall, silk market, acrobatic theatre and temple of heaven. It cost us only rmb25-rmb30 per taxi for one way ride except for shaolin theatre which is within walking distance.

This is guarded apmt and has easy access to groceries shop n Carrefour.it is clean, neat and fully funished n most important is reasonable $$$.

We met Jason during check in n out.nice person n helpful. He is even help us to get taxi to Bejing rail station.

Of coz, we will come again.

Has a nice holiday.

Dean
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Nov 2012
Hi Dean,
Thanks for the review. I am also very glad to meet you and appreciate the opportunity to talk to you and share thoughts of each other about the Asia/Malaysia/China. Hope to see you in Beijing again. Best Regards
Jason
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne
Reviewed 15 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Oct 2012
Hi SG, thanks for the feed back. Indeed, we accept the check in time in late night. As for the method to tell taxi drivers where to go back the apt, we will figure out a good way to improve the communication. Best Regards Jason
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melbourne
Reviewed 15 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bochum
Reviewed 19 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Aug 2012
Hi thanks for the comments. Yes, you are correct, there will be a new subway station nearby soon, it is beijing subway line 7 guangqumennei station. Thanks again for your objective review. Welcome to beijing and this apartment again. Best Regards Jason
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hong Kong
Reviewed 22 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Jun 2012
Thanks for the objective review. This does help to clarify some confusing things caused before by a review from one of my guests.
Welcome to this apt again if you go to Beijing! Jason
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing