We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best price quality in Luxor. Just go there!”
other traveller has booked this property
Front view of Villa Kaslan
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front view of Villa Kaslan
Garden Courtyard
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Front view of Villa Kaslan
Garden
Courtyard
Entrance
Entrance
Pool
Pool
Pool
Pool
Dining space and kitchen
view towards East (Nile and Luxor City)
Second bedroom with balcony
View from the bedroom balconies
Roof terrace
View from the roof terrace
View from the roof terrace
View from the roof terrace
View from the roof terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Luxor, Nile River Valley

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Jonas S
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best price quality in Luxor. Just go there!”
Reviewed 10 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

For me personally the whole residence was amazing from check-in till check-out. Yvonnne and Abdelrahim, the hosts, were so friendly and helpful. They helped us arranging a motor cycle and a very nice cruise. The kindest people. Breakfast and dinner were very fresh every day and with tasty local products and is highly recommended to order. The apartments were really clean and the views all around were stunning. It is also located at the West bank and we liked this side much more. More local and less hustling than the East side. They also have a very sweet, playful dog, Spot!! So when in Luxor, this is the place to stay! We find price/quality really important and this place is better than best!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Celinatam...
1 review
“Best villa ever !”
Reviewed 7 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The villa is amazing! Comfy, safe and well located! We stayed there for 5 days and my friends and I really enjoyed the house; the weather in luxor is so hot so we swam in the pool everyday!!
Yvonne and her husband were so nice and helpful all the time! I highly recommend this place

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holdah
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Rural holiday”
Reviewed 18 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Good holiday if you want the rural luxor experience. No city life or places to eat out. Best to arrange your own tours as it's very competitive and can get good deals. Accommodation was comfortable and the owners were helpful and supportive.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paddi2014
Edmonton, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Beautiful , Clean and great location”
Reviewed 15 May 2015 for a stay in February 2015

The Kaslan Villa was clean and quiet. It had a perfect sitting area with comfortable furniture for visiting. The staff kept the building spotless and was always helpful. Big fluffy towels in the western style bathrooms were appreciated. I loved this location so much I have booked it for my group again in 2016. They offered the best rates. Swim in the pool. Laundry on site. Close to everything Highly recommended

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Our stay in Luxor was not long enough
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
redayalou
Algiers, Algeria
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing