We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
USD 92
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Booking.com
USD 77
View Deal
Free cancellation until 14/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hurb
USD 64
View Deal
Free cancellation until 07/03/21
Hotels.comUSD 92
eDreamsUSD 77
TravelocityUSD 92
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,133)
Filter reviews
1,133 results
Traveller rating
613
245
158
69
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
613
245
158
69
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews patio restaurant sushi restaurant close to the airport very nice hotel swimming pool room service front office reception team business trip special thanks second home enjoyed my stay house keeping mr marian rana bassem
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 1,133 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2021 via mobile

nice hotel , location is ok spacious rooms and comfortable
i enjoyed the humble bars and restaurants . Smiley staff good value for money . Stayed alone , only for one night , i will definitely return back again and recommend it to friends .
over all a perfect stay !!!!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank GmSeaClub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caroline Selim, General Manager at Sonesta Hotel, Tower & Casino Cairo, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Greetings from Sonesta Hotel, Tower & Casino.

We thank you for sharing your experience hoping that we will have the opportunity once again to serve you in the very near future.

Sincerely Yours,
Caroline Selim
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2021 via mobile

It's great hotel to stay
Thank you for hospitality
Mr:mohamed kassab
He was helpful and supportive
The room was clean and bathroom also
Thank you all staff
إنه فندق رائع
شكرا لك على الضيافة السيد: محمد كساب
كان مفيد وداعما
الغرفة كانت نظيفة والحمام أيضا
شكرا لك جميع الموظفين

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank mo7med_saber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caroline Selim, General Manager at Sonesta Hotel, Tower & Casino Cairo, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

تحية من فندق سونستا القاهرة

نشكركم على تعليقاتكم الرائعة التي كانت بمثابة مصدر إلهام لنا لتحقيق مستويات أفضل في تميز ومستوى الخدمة
نحن نقدر ملاحظاتكم ونتطلع إلى استضافتكم قريبًا في فندق سونستا القاهرة
و لكم منى جزيل الشكر

كاروليــــــــن سليم
المدير العام

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2021 via mobile

I’ve been staying in the hotel almost weekly through 2020 for business reasons, I would like thank everyone for making me feel at home, specially the front desk who made my life easier Anwar , Mickel and I don’t want to forget names but they were all welcoming and professional, room service is quick and helpful also the GYM is well equipped one problem it closes early as per covid new rules also for the breakfast, it was better before reducing the space as per new covid 19 regulations, however in general it recommended to try the hotel either for business or pleasure.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Mhmenein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caroline Selim, General Manager at Sonesta Hotel, Tower & Casino Cairo, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Greetings from Sonesta Hotel, Tower & Casino.

We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

We thank you for sharing your experience hoping that we will have the opportunity once again to serve you in the very near future.

Sincerely Yours,
Caroline Selim
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2021 via mobile

Thanks for all hotel staff special thanks to mr.mohamed anwar from reception team he is very helpful also i came to hotel every time special for him
Food is very good
All hotel is very good
Tkhanks alot

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank amanym2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caroline Selim, General Manager at Sonesta Hotel, Tower & Casino Cairo, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Ms. Amany,

Greetings from Sonesta Hotel, Tower & Casino.

We thank you for sharing your experience hoping that we will have the opportunity once again to serve you in the very near future.

Sincerely Yours,
Caroline Selim
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2021 via mobile

It was a good two days. The staff is very wonderful, starting from the reception of the hotel, restaurants and the room service it was verycomfortable Especially the SPA . Everyone is following their work well and everyone is smiling and strives to serve you and provide you with comfort.. thanks to everyone, especially Mr. Muhammad Yahya,mr.Amir Munir and mr.Orabi

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank mikemZ8111HH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caroline Selim, General Manager at Sonesta Hotel, Tower & Casino Cairo, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago


Greetings from Sonesta Hotel, Tower & Casino.

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the experience and Cairo. Your feedback will be influential in improving our experience on your next stay.

Sincerely,
Caroline Selim
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews