We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
USD 81
View Deal
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
USD 81
View Deal
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
USD 64
View Deal
Free cancellation until 03/03/21
Booking.comUSD 91
eDreamsUSD 91
TravelocityUSD 81
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (471)
Filter reviews
471 results
Traveller rating
404
33
17
8
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
404
33
17
8
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews special thanks mohamed salah amazing smile greatest hotel specially ms front office hotel grounds amazing hotel housekeeping team room service comfortable stay a great stay hotels in cairo great hospitality enjoyed my stay clean rooms luxury hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 471 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2020 via mobile

I visited this amazing and stunning hotel 3 days ago with my family and I really enjoyed staying there. Everything is outstanding starting from the huge park area , reception staff, cleanliness of the hotel and the room with marvelous view and lastly the food was excellent and delicious. I recommend the hotel for you and Surely I will come back in near future

Date of stay: November 2020
Thank khaled005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noha Ahmed, Guest Services / Front Office at Al Masa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2020

Dear Valuable guest,
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. Your feedback is much appreciated. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay at Al Masa Hotel, It is always a great pleasure to welcome & host you at our property, and we hope that we will have the opportunity once again to serve you in the very near future At AL-Masa Hotel.

Best Regards.
AL Masa Hotel Management .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2020

My room overlooked the gorgoeus garden. Food was delicious and fresh and i thought it was cheap for a hotel of its calibre. Many restaurants on the hotel grounds to try out and I wasn't disappointed in any. Clean & tidy.
Great staff but special mention goes to; Omnia (front desk), khaled(room service), Temer (housekeeping). They were my faves and i had the most interaction with them. I even got fresh flowers in my room! it was such a pleasant and welcome surprise.

Room tip: Masa 2 (there are two residence buildings) has the bigger rooms and faces the gardens.
Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank petitezizu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noha Ahmed, Guest Services / Front Office at Al Masa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2020

Dear Valuable guest,
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. Your feedback is much appreciated. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay at Al Masa Hotel, It is always a great pleasure to welcome & host you at our property, and we hope that we will have the opportunity once again to serve you in the very near future At AL-Masa Hotel.

Best Regards.
AL Masa Hotel Management .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2020 via mobile

In general the hotel is nice and luxurious, very expensive hotel, very expensive food, service is avarage, sometimes you have to be stubborn and call room service twice or three time to provide you the service (service is very slow), cannot order or to bring food from outside the hotel.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Young M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noha Ahmed, Guest Services / Front Office at Al Masa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2020


Dear Valuable guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review, we appreciate your feedback.

We regret that we did not fulfill your expectations during your stay and please accept our apology for any inconvenience that occurred. We will notify the problem with our operations staff and they will look into performing better in this area since we constantly aim to provide excellent service and it is unacceptable to hear that you were unhappy with your experience.

We hope that we will have the opportunity once again to serve you in the very near future.

Best Regards
Al Masa Hotel Management team .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2020 via mobile

The food there was great, fresh and delicious; what liked the most is the food and surely the place. The food was under supervision of Chief Akram El Leithy and his crew. The team really made great hospitality in general towards service, food and hospitality, general. They made us feel as if the place is ours. Special thanks to chief Akram and his crew at the amazing hospitality, food service, and the deliciousness of the food, in general.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mostafasalem94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noha Ahmed, Guest Services / Front Office at Al Masa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2020

Dear Valuable guest,
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. Your feedback is much appreciated. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay at Al Masa Hotel, It is always a great pleasure to welcome & host you at our property, and we hope that we will have the opportunity once again to serve you in the very near future At AL-Masa Hotel.

Best Regards.
AL Masa Hotel Management .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2020

Amazing hotel experience to stay at this beautifully landscaped hotel.
It is very clean and very tidy and all staff take pride in the their work
Housekeeping tame top service and friendly
Housekeeping was always done excellently with every detail kept in mind
Thanks so much for Mr Hazem and mis Hoda
Thank you al Masa hotel keep up the good work

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Baderege
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noha Ahmed, Guest Services / Front Office at Al Masa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2020

Dear Valuable guest,
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. Your feedback is much appreciated. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay at Al Masa Hotel, It is always a great pleasure to welcome & host you at our property, and we hope that we will have the opportunity once again to serve you in the very near future At AL-Masa Hotel.

Best Regards.
AL Masa Hotel Management .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews