We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Shilla Stay Yeoksam(Seoul)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 120
USD 101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 95
USD 92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 117
USD 96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Hotel Seoul(Seoul)
USD 148
USD 134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 259
USD 216
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 64
USD 61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 317
USD 264
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 455
USD 328
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 252
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (750)
Filter reviews
750 results
Traveller rating
331
314
76
10
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
331
314
76
10
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machinecity hallsuper deluxeone bedroom apartmentserviced apartmentdo not disturb signsauna facilitiesliving roomrice cookerlotte martcoffee beansfully equipped kitchencentral seoulthe busmin walkfront desk stafffloor to ceiling windows
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 750 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Very warm smooth service. Cozy clean room. Dinners were wonderful in the 1st-floor restaurant. The cafe brews strong coffee (even a Latte pumped me up for almost 10 hours --- but I was not a regular coffee drinker though).

Room Tip: Need to bring water yourself because there's no free bottled water
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kai S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPCS-FOM, 프론트 매니저 at Fraser Place Central Seoul, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017


Dear Kai S

We appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Fraser Place Central, Seoul.

We will keep committing all our efforts to enhance to be better such as facilities and service
so that our valuable guest can feel very comfortable and happy.

We are very delighted to have you in Fraser Place Central, Seoul in the near future.

Best regards,
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

I was on the lookout for a hotel with a kitchen and a microwave because of my 2yr old daughter. I stumbled upon Fraser and immediately went for it as it was within budget. The only downside was the twin beds, in retrospect i should have chosen a family bed, this way my daughter could have slept between my mum and me. The twin bed was too small for me and my daughter. She could have fallen off so we had to put the mattress on the floor. The toilet seat that washes and dries your bum was great; I never saw anything like it before. Room service was very affordable too.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stellarnze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPCS-FOM, 프론트 매니저 at Fraser Place Central Seoul, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017


Dear stellarnze

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review on your stay at Fraser Place Central Seoul. It is wonderful to hear that you and your family had a great time staying with us.
We cherish your reviews and we look forward to welcoming you back to Fraser Place Central Seoul again in the near future!

Best regards,
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Hotel has super warm staff -the receptionist are always smiling, efficient at check-in and -out, and very helpful when we call for taxi (special thanks to the young man wearing glasses -- he run to street and got taxi for us 3 days in a row !)

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank xiaojing_wang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPCS-FOM, 프론트 매니저 at Fraser Place Central Seoul, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Dear xiaojing_wang

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Fraser Place Central, Seoul.

We will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we are very delighted to have you in Fraser Place Central, Seoul.

Best regards,
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

Big room , clean & tidy. Beautiful city view. Close to subway station where silence within urban area. Nice cafe nearby . Probably a place to choose in priority. Last but not least, nice little indoor swimming pool and a fully equipped Gym.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank davidcokelight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPCS-FOM, 프론트 매니저 at Fraser Place Central Seoul, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Dear Davidcokelight

Thank you for your kind feedback, we are very delighted to receive your feedback.

We are happy to hear that our facilities and location have met your expectations and
thus created an enjoyable stay.

Once again, thank you for your valuable patronage and we look forward to welcoming you back again at Fraser Place Central Seoul soon.

Best regards,
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017

It's located in a good location, close to city hall station. Staff were very friendly and efficient especially Jimy. The roof top terrace is nice overlooking the city and usually is quiet. The Rooms are big. The Breakfast buffet is ok. Checkout was fast , friendly and efficient by Jimy.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michael362
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPCS-FOM, 프론트 매니저 at Fraser Place Central Seoul, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Dear Michael362

Thank you very much for your review.
We truly appreciate your valuable review and we are delighted to know that you had the opportunity to experience the warm hospitality by our staff and would certainly relay your kind words to them. Once again, thank you for your kind feedback regarding the easy accessibility of our hotel and the warm service received.

Thanks again and we hope you will consider us once more for your next visit to Seoul in the near future.

Best regards,
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews