We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“As usually, trained staff and well done service.”

Tiffany Bar and Terrace Tbilisi
Ranked #112 of 880 Restaurants in Tbilisi
Price range: USD 3 - USD 25
Cuisines: European, French, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Business meetings
Description: You are welcome at the Tiffany(R) Bar Tbilisi opened on the 1st floor oh Hotel River Side. Unique design, warm atmosphere, excellent service and finest cuisine of international dishes exclusively prepared by our Chef Cook will make your visit unforgettable. Tiffany(R) Bar constantly hosts various Fashion events, corporate parties and organizes live music nights. TIffany Rooftop Terrace is incredible place on the six floor with breathtaking views and beautiful design. It serves various international dishes and represents high end restaurant.
Reviewed 10 November 2017

This is part of River Side Hotel, Roof top terrace is newly opened, trendy restaurant with smiling staff and delicious food.

Thank sofiachuchmann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimitri S, Manager at Tiffany Bar and Terrace Tbilisi, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for visiting us. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back soon! Kind Regards, Dimitri Shvelidze, Deputy Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (49)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 49 reviews

Reviewed 13 October 2017

I think one of the best terrace lounges I have ever been. If you come to Tbilisi, you should visit it, 360 degree view on old city.

Thank Yana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimitri S, Manager at Tiffany Bar and Terrace Tbilisi, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for visiting us. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back soon! Kind Regards, Dimitri Shvelidze, Deputy Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

it was not my first visit. I love the place for interior, high service, good music and amazing cuisine. I recommend to order Belgian waffles with ice cream and banana. Great mojito also.

Thank Nuca C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimitri S, Manager at Tiffany Bar and Terrace Tbilisi, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for visiting us. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back soon! Kind Regards, Dimitri Shvelidze, Deputy Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

Very good terrace restaurant on the roof of my hotel, I have stayed. Very elegant, with delicious food and trained staff. Milanesa Napolitana, everyone should taste it.

Thank Leonid L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimitri S, Manager at Tiffany Bar and Terrace Tbilisi, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for visiting us. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back soon! Kind Regards, Dimitri Shvelidze, Deputy Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017

Very good restaurant. Vısıted number of tımes durıng my stay ın Rıver Sıde Hotel. Lovely desıgn and very good qualıty menu

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Murat a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimitri S, Manager at Tiffany Bar and Terrace Tbilisi, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for visiting us. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back soon! Kind Regards, Dimitri Shvelidze, Deputy Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tiffany Bar and Terrace Tbilisi also viewed

 
Tbilisi, Georgia
Tbilisi, Georgia
 

Been to Tiffany Bar and Terrace Tbilisi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing