We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for me and my family .”
Review of Jazz Cafe Aroma

Jazz Cafe Aroma
Ranked #306 of 1,133 Restaurants in Tbilisi
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 June 2017 via mobile

Grate place very good tastey food and drinks ,friendly staff and people.georgian and Europeian food and drinks

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Zakareishvili B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 19 April 2017

Really nice place to sit and have a drink. Prices are ok (5 lari for georgian beer). The waitress speaks a littel English.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank AgataS25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2017 via mobile

In the old city with lots of competition around. Many restaurant and cafe options here. Came in because liked the look, small and cosy. Staff great, wifi, and lent me a iPhone 6 charger. Good selection of beers and I went for my favourite London Pride. Usual cafe menu with pizza, pasta and burgers, but one page of Georgia dishes. Had the Georgian bean hot pot and corn bread. Enjoyed both and the price was dead low.
Enjoyed the Jazz playing, and not too loud.

If wanting a casual night on a budget this is perfect.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Q9987QWdavidm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

Great bar right in the heart of the Old Town on Shardeni Street. Good menu, cheap prices and very good, friendly service.
Lovely ambiance in the evening with jazz music playing away.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Bozeman-Dublin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2016 via mobile

It is located at the heart of Chardeni that is the most available place in Tbilisi to have fun.
I kindly recommend this place to have Leffe's beer in company with Georgian nuts.It's perfect experience under hot weather.
All the staff are very helpful and smiley.
By the way it is not expensive one.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Semih K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jazz Cafe Aroma also viewed

Tbilisi, Georgia
Tbilisi, Georgia
 
Tbilisi, Georgia
 
Tbilisi, Georgia
 

Been to Jazz Cafe Aroma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing