We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lucky dip”
Review of Parami Pizza

Parami Pizza
Ranked #41 of 1,100 Restaurants in Yangon (Rangoon)
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 16 December 2022 via mobile

Parami pizza must work on a lucky dip policy!! Select your pizzas and see what they actually decide to order! Happened twice now and this time the random selector picks ingredients that my child has an allergy against! No problem a simple call should correct things.... Wrong, will not answer calls and that's the only way of contact!!! Pizza hut is awful but it won't hurt u and can get an order right!!!

Bye parami

Date of visit: December 2022
Thank jonsimps
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (231)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 231 reviews

Reviewed 23 September 2022 via mobile

Good to indulge in Italian Pizza and other European food. A cozy place to chill out with friends or alone. Enjoy drinks at terrance which is like dent area for me.
Excellent!

Date of visit: September 2022
Thank WayPxyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 February 2021

No more to say really, genuinely good value, wood fired pizzas. Certainly better than most of the run of mill pizza joints in Yangon or indeed Denmark.

Date of visit: January 2021
2  Thank Brontetom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 September 2020

i went for its meal ball pasta every time i visit their shop, althought it's just few balls, but definately can fullfill your stomach, end the meal with it's nutella dessert.. satisfied =D

Date of visit: August 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank junej1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 February 2020

very good with alot of toppings. the paparoni is my favourite and i asked extra cheesy and the staff did not mind arrange it for me without any addition charges.

Date of visit: February 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 566greenh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
hsu178, Guest Relations Manager at Parami Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are so happy that you enjoyed everything!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Parami Pizza also viewed

Yangon (Rangoon), Yangon Region
Yangon (Rangoon), Yangon Region
 
Yangon (Rangoon), Yangon Region
Yangon (Rangoon), Yangon Region
 

Been to Parami Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.