We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

β€œdeepak”
Review of Delhi Deli

Delhi Deli
Ranked #249 of 1,100 Restaurants in Yangon (Rangoon)
Restaurant details
Reviewed 19 December 2022

The restaurant, which also good to home to authentic Northern Indian cuisine that is sure to become a staple when it comes to comfort Indian food. They create homecooked and affordable meals – from sizzling vegetarian / non-vegetarian tandoors to mutton curry. Taste authenticity with each meal that combines the taste inspired by thanks

Date of visit: December 2022
Thank deepaks566
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed 18 December 2022 via mobile

Nice staff and good service. Food was excellent good and freshly prepared all very good πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ thanks back again ..

Date of visit: December 2022
1  Thank senur2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 December 2022

If you are looking for decent Indian restaurant in Yangon, Delhi Deli is the one that offers the quality food and services.

My wife and I visited three times and ordered 2 times of food delivery within two weeks.

The food are delicious and can compare with other famous Indian restaurants in other countries. Service Manager, Daniel, is a friendly, helpful and active young gentleman.
The only thing is that the price may be a bit of at the high side for local visitors.

The food we tried are:
- Plain Dosa
- Paneer Dosa
- Aloo Puri
- Mutton Malka Biryani
- Crispy Chicken Burger
- Tandoori Chai
- Masala Tea
All are nice and tasty!

Date of visit: November 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank thawzinm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 December 2022 via mobile

The best Indian restaurant in Yangon. The place is clean, locations is great, parking is spacious and the foods are πŸ‘Œ many variety of food Toilet are very clean too thanks πŸ‘πŸ‘ all team

Date of visit: December 2022
Thank kamalsinghpanwar25
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 September 2022 via mobile

Awesome food Lovely scarves Very enjoyable meal, friendly & helpful staff a nice place very nice management thanks back again.

Date of visit: September 2022
Thank kamalsinghpanwar25
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Delhi Deli also viewed

Yangon (Rangoon), Yangon Region
 
Yangon (Rangoon), Yangon Region
Yangon (Rangoon), Yangon Region
 

Been to Delhi Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Β© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.