We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Ye Mann Aung
Al-Rayyan, Qatar

Breakfast is amazing

Review of Hotel Azure
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 8 Jan 2020via mobile
This is our second time visiting here and we love the place.Great location in downtown area of Yangon.Hotel located in main road and easy to get Grab and bus stall is right in front of hotel.Staff are helpful and breakfast is great choice for locals.
Date of stay: January 2020
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Exterior
AU$141
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Melia.com
  • Booking.com
3.7 km from Hotel Azure
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$161
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Official Site
    AU$185
3.7 km from Hotel Azure
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$97
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Official Site
    AU$97
3.7 km from Hotel Azure
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$166
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
4.4 km from Hotel Azure
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$93
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$93
4.0 km from Hotel Azure
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$66
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$66
3.8 km from Hotel Azure
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior view
AU$102
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$102
1.9 km from Hotel Azure
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$108
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
3.9 km from Hotel Azure
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$31
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
3.4 km from Hotel Azure
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$135
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$135
4.6 km from Hotel Azure
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Yangon (Rangoon)
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
5
1
2
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
5
1
2
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2019

Nice room, friendly staff and great breakfast/kichen. Room setvice is qick and food/drinks are available for a good price.Top location in Yangon. Restaurants, bars, park... everything you need in wylking distance.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Voyager829359
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 October 2019 via mobile

Hotel room is clean and tidy. Easy to get Grab or Walking distance to Shwedagon Pagoda. Many local stall and restaurants surrounding there. And convenience store. Must try The Milk Bar just next door of the hotel.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank viksoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 March 2019 via mobile

The hotel azure is in the center of Yangon's business district. With the very reasonable price compare to the value. The room is very clean and very comfortable. The food is good. And the staffs are helpful and friendly. Recommended for the business trip!!

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank sornin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 March 2019 via mobile

Arrived late so do not see much of the location. Was a bit disappointed with the size of the bathroom.The chef needs to improve on the food preparation .Otherwise the place is okay.I also requested for a car to the airport and was told that 05:00 is too early for the hotel and that l should stand by the road .lucky l had grab installed and managed to get a ride

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Chifarai D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 January 2019 via mobile

It’s a new hotel in growingly popular neighborhood. Rooms are vast with very comfortable bedding, a minibar and a kettle with complementary coffee and bottled water. Nice view from the rooftop. Buffet breakfast.
One (little) issue though: noise insonorisation could be better. Although we had a room located at 7th floor we heard the intense traffic from the street and the numerous dogs barking around and fighting during the night.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 517sachad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews